King-Gutho94
Can't keep them all mate.Can't believe we have let go rep star Waqa Blake, FFS MON!!
Small club with no money and no resources:-(Can't keep them all mate.
Gordon Whippy (Ipswich Jets)
If you ask nicely I’m sure they’ll let you join next time.looks like a catch up lunch between Ram and Hindy111.
If you ask nicely I’m sure they’ll let you join next time.
I reckon you are a chance if you don’t ask nicely, I mean they even let @Gary Gutful into the club ffs!!it's just a shame that I won't be able to ask nicely then?
Can confirm that I didn’t ask nicely. In fact, I didn’t even ask!
The only time I shout is when Waqa Blake has the ball.@Gary Gutful doesn’t even ask and he doesn’t even shout ffs!!
The only time I shout is when Waqa Blake has the ball.
Are you referring to their A Team Coach?not much depth in Kiwiland
The only time I shout is when Waqa Blake has the ball.
If they were fair dinkum, they would ensure that there was pay parity across all nations. That would stop players opting out of playing for their home nation because AU is paying $20k vs $2k for say Fiji.we should be supporting the minor Pacific national teams, not raiding them