Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Parramaniacs Seating

Actually, come to think of it I reckon the video screen is the least of our problems, I wish we Cronulla's catering.

Call me a new age trendoit! but I'd much prefer a sushi bar to pie and chips 8)

PJ Marshal

Belly in Brisvegas said:
PJ Marshal said:
we dont have to worry about all this at lang park

Seriously though Peej....we need to get the army in one area next year to make it our "home" ground again like ANZ circa '92-'01.

id go as far as 92-99

the brisbane army died in the arse after 99 at ANZ/Lang Park

peeps were everywhere not as one big army

PJ Marshal said:
Belly in Brisvegas said:
PJ Marshal said:
we dont have to worry about all this at lang park

Seriously though Peej....we need to get the army in one area next year to make it our "home" ground again like ANZ circa '92-'01.

id go as far as 92-99

the brisbane army died in the arse after 99 at ANZ/Lang Park

peeps were everywhere not as one big army

True....the biggest army turned out in '99 when 45,000 went to the game and we were ALL together.

PJ Marshal

99 was a special night for me as it was the first time i sat with the blue and gold army and we kicked the broncos arse and i teased everyone at school on monday

eelavation said:

I know what Reg would call you! Sushi? Next thing you'll ask for is classical music when we score a try.....

PJ Marshal

The Colonel said:
eelavation said:

I know what Reg would call you! Sushi? Next thing you'll ask for is classical music when we score a try.....

does Parra Stadium have slurpee machines?

The Colonel said:
eelavation said:

It would be alright if it was the 1812 overture.

PJ Marshal

eelavation said:
give me beethoven, bach, Mozart, chopan, chakovsky and Schifcofske :lol: :lol: :lol:

loser.jpg

:D

sportive cupid

The Colonel said:
Up your nose with a rubber hose!

I know, but did we really have that much we wanted to check? They have to do something thats for sure..... but its the SCG/SFS Trust...... they work to slow.
Well if it is the SCG /SFS trust then you can probably forget it. If you go to the SCG and sit in the more expensive seats at the top of the Berongwle Stand(forgive me if my spelling is attrocious) you will find that you can't see the score baord/timer or video screen.
Now you might say Footy isn't played there any more but cricket is and replays are part of that game as well :)