Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

PLEASE REMOVE YOUR FILTH

cheese

Stain George

beaches: f**k all......oh thats right ....oatley baths....the excitement

Cafe's: A few random immigrant owned cafes around worstville ....salmonella anyone?!

Shopping: hurstiville ....some shops, but good luck not getting shot in the car park

nightclubs: peakhurst inn ....haha .....good luck not getting hospitalised by the disgraceful owner. Or there's always hill street ...what a place ......you blokes have got it ALL!!

keep em coming sodom ....youre a comedian

shadowboxer

what is a dimi?

a mixture of lips, tripe, vegies and as*sholes wrapped in a greasy bit of batter sitting in the window of a dirty fish and chips in carlton. THis dimi is eventually bought by and spat onto railway parade by a sad little man clinging to the hope than making a nuisance of himself on another teams forum will make him feel better and a bigger man than he already isnt.

And Red V you such a hero bagging a raffle ticket seller and telling his team is crap. i can bet you wouldnt have said anything of the sort because only a gutless wonder would come onto a forum and tell this tough guy story about what they said to a raffle ticket seller, gee he/she must have been intimidating.

You guys need to do some soul searching, if you dont have anything relevant to say, why say it.

bisexual bloke said:
beaches? haha 1
Um, let's see . . . . Wanda, Eleoura, Nth Cronulla, Sth Cronulla, Blackwoods, Shelly, Oak, Gunnamatta, Green Hills, Boat Harbour, Kurnell, I won't even start on Port Hacking river, or the beaches like Garie in the National Park, the list would be too long and I don't want you to know about them.
bisexual bloke said:
National Park - wow the excitement
Why is it always chockers every weekend then smart guy?
bisexual bloke said:
Shopping - 1 westfield - full of ordinary shops
Hmm, the cark park is never empty, I wonder why. People must love ordinary shops huh? That wasn't the shopping I was talking about anyway!! I'll keep that to myself as well. ;-)
bisexual bloke said:
cafe's Nulla Nulla
Yes, we only have one. :roll: You wanker. :lol: :lol:

bisexual bloke said:
Nightclubs

Name one that competes with Northies or Carmens.

You are out of your depth. Tell us another one! :lol: :lol:

dimitri

McSharkie said:
bisexual bloke said:
beaches? haha 1
Um, let's see . . . . Wanda, Eleoura, Nth Cronulla, Sth Cronulla, Blackwoods, Shelly, Oak, Gunnamatta, Green Hills, Boat Harbour, Kurnell, I won't even start on Port Hacking river, or the beaches like Garie in the National Park, the list would be too long and I don't want you to know about them.
bisexual bloke said:
National Park - wow the excitement
Why is it always chockers every weekend then smart guy?
bisexual bloke said:
Shopping - 1 westfield - full of ordinary shops
Hmm, the cark park is never empty, I wonder why. People must love ordinary shops huh? That wasn't the shopping I was talking about anyway!! I'll keep that to myself as well. ;-)
bisexual bloke said:
cafe's Nulla Nulla
Yes, we only have one. :roll: You wanker. :lol: :lol:

bisexual bloke said:
Nightclubs

Name one that competes with Northies or Carmens.

You are out of your depth. Tell us another one! :lol: :lol:

BEACHES - Dolls Point, Ramsgate, Sans Souci, Brighton, Kyeemagh, Lady Robinson's etc

There are much nicer parks in the st eorge district
bicentenial park being one of them

The westfield Hurstville carpark is also never empty
the difference being westfield hurstvill has some decent shops
not just supre, dotti and all the trashy and tacky clothing stores in miranda

Much better cafes in St George Area

Omeros by the bay
Bay Vista Gateau
Kamari
Signatures cafe

are just a few that absolutely shit all over yours

shadowboxer

hurstville - what was the line the new mayor used the other day and i quote-

Mayor Joanne Morris

"If gods bulldozer flattened hurstville - as long as no-one got hurt - i think we'd all be grateful for a chance to start again"

This coming from the mayor of hurstville in her opening speech...

Case Closed.

dimitri

he of course was speaking about the way the roads are structured

people have said the same things about many other areas

including sydney and athens

dimitri said:
BEACHES - Dolls Point
Full of car hoons
Sans Souci
Also full of car hoons
More car hoons than you can point a hoon box at
Nice if you like the sound of 747s landing
Lady Robinson's etc
Eh ?
This isn't even english, typical of the drains.

You left out the word 'drug'

Omeros by the bay
Bay Vista Gateau
Kamari
Signatures cafe

Can someone convert this to english for me ?

BEACHES - Dolls Point, Ramsgate, Sans Souci, Brighton, Kyeemagh, Lady Robinson's etc

No waves at any of them! :lol: You're kidding.

There are much nicer parks in the st eorge district
bicentenial park being one of them

Umm, we have the ROYAL AUSTRLAIN NATIONAL PARK. We win!

All 20 car spaces are taken are they? You can't claim that you have better shops you twit. They are similar in their product only Miranda has twice as many! Clown.

If you don't mind being deafened by the gooses in their hotted up shitboxes with their DOOF DOOF music. No thanks. I'd rather sit in Cronulla Mall and look at all the babes go by in their bikinis.

Looks like Dimi has gone a bit quiet. I would too if I copped a pasting like that.

gunnamatta bay

Dimitrious. If you ever get close enough ask your team where they live. The vast majority reside in the Shire. Present players, past players, coaches, management, doctors, club staff etc etc. Whenever you see them training where is it. Cronulla beach. Not Brighton where you emerege from the water caked with greasy gunk.

dimitri said:
face facts

your nightclubs are a complete dsgrace

its like going into a timewarp back 10 years

terrible music, fashion etc etc

Who gives a f**k about fashion, except gay people? As for the music, if you don't like what they play in the Shire's night clubs, there is a simple solution, stay out of them.

Might have to trot out the old Dead Club Society spiel again to get wind him up a bit.

Who gives a f**k about fashion, except gay people?

If you ever get close enough ask your team where they live. The vast majority reside in the Shire. Present players, past players, coaches, management, doctors, club staff etc etc

Of course. It's a matter of money and social classes. Anyone who can afford to leave St George, would. The ones who dont live in the Shire are so keen to live out of St George that they shun Sydney all together and live on the South Coast! Well, I guess that's where they play most of their games anyway.

Quote:

So your saying that the womens clothes stores in Miranda aren't up tp your standard?
Dimitri I actually like it when you come in here and have a little dig but this is by far the lowest you have sunk...
I for one don't go to shopping centres for fun , my mum , my sister and my girl do that shit.

Your a complete disgrace to the male gender.

Here Dimi, Dimi, Dimi.

Lesson 1 Dimwit - Don't go into another forum to start sh*t stirring when you are no chance of winning the argument- then again I suppose you'd be used sh*t stirring, only you'd be using another part of your anatomy :clap:

Dimitri I purchased 2 tickets at Shark Park last Saturday night.
The numbers are 24068 & 24069
The tickets cost $5 each.
Can you do the math how successful it's been for the Sharks? :D

cheese

carcharias said:
I for one don't go to shopping centres for fun , my mum , my sister and my girl do that sh*t.

Your a complete disgrace to the male gender.
:clap: :clap:

pack it up