What about his hit on Cocaine Bromwhich in the Grand Final...If true a great result.
Loyal servant but not firing. One of the lynchpins to the win in Canberra 2016 prelim. Close to being my favourite sharks game of all time.
What about his hit on Cocaine Bromwhich in the Grand Final...
Ancient history is like a bunch of Greek losers fighting over that bag Helen of Troy. 2016 is as close as the DVD in the bookcase next to my desk in my office . Arms reach! Prior will always be a part of that and I believe he probably still got some good games left .... However he hasnt performed this year so far and is getting on so makes sense to put the time and money into younger , hungrier players if possible.That's like saying who won the Battle of Waterloo. It's ancient history.Future baby.
Ancient history is like a bunch of Greek losers fighting over that bag Helen of Troy. 2016 is as close as the DVD in the bookcase next to my desk in my office . Arms reach! Prior will always be a part of that and I believe he probably still got some good games left .... However he hasnt performed this year so far and is getting on so makes sense to put the time and money into younger , hungrier players if possible.
Parra should get the band back together again.
Let Dugan play with Fergo again.
Can we do another swap with the Panthers?
I’d like to swap Moylan (touch footy player) for Maloney (two time premiership winner and winning Blue’s 5/8.)
Do you reckon the Panthers would go for it?
When Ben Barba arrived at our club we were a basket case club. 2 additions to the Roster & offseason to get training suited & we went from Titans level, to winning 15 straight & the premiership. I can remember the same heads in 2016 saying sack prior, sack Gallen, sack Fifita etc etc etc before we went on to win the GF.
Fair dinkum. More fiction in these forums these days than there ever was.
People are playing bad. The team is playing bad. It has been disjointed through injuries & the use of 30 players during the season. Some of our current roster are not regular first graders yet. Williams, Nikora, Xerri, Ronaldo, Brailey.
It does not mean it cannot be turned around next week.