Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

PUSSIES v DOGGIES [SPQILER]

Front-Rower

*Paul* said:
Only the second time in history a side has lost two in a row by more than 50, the only other time was Canterbury as well, in 1935.

However, the Tigers themselves have twice endured consecutive losses of 50 or more.

Umm Last year the Tigers got beat by 50 two games in a row....Saints at Kograh 50-0 and the Roosters at C'Town 56-0

Front-Rower said:
Umm Last year the Tigers got beat by 50 two games in a row....Saints at Kograh 50-0 and the Roosters at C'Town 56-0

There there... :lol:

You'll get it one day :D

Craigshark said:
:lol: :lol:

Dodger, you wanker, stick that up you..
Whats happened, the drugs not working out Belmore way these days?
Or is it too many late nights for your over-payed hacks?
Over-payed, that would ring a bell with you Bulldogs.. Not rorting the salary cap this year?

(Great game Tigers, you look like a real good side)

Life's great when the Bulldogs are getting beaten by 50+ points every week..

You can keep going on about our current form all you like, but the simple facts are:

You are trolling me, and your pathetic hatred of me is getting disturbing.

Cronulla have been around for thirty nine years, and won f**k all.

Canterbury Bulldogs = reigning premiers, 8 in total.

How can you take league seriously with a nuffy like Kimmorley leading your mob? :lol:

shadow grinder

Dodger said:
You can keep going on about our current form all you like, but the simple facts are:

How can you take league seriously with a nuffy like Kimmorley leading your mob? :lol:

hahahahahahah

Front-Rower said:

You one of the bunnymen that played with Echo?

echo.jpg

shadow grinder said:
your also my hero

LOL why? Because I put Craigwank back in his place? Cardboard boxes aren't hard to find in the sh*te... I mean shire..

shadow grinder

Dodger said:
LOL why? Because I put Craigwank back in his place? Cardboard boxes aren't hard to find in the sh*te... I mean shire..

you are just my hero....you are so smart ........how bout a cuddle?

shadow grinder said:
you are just my hero....you are so smart ........how bout a cuddle?

ROFL, I've already got a cuddler, you can take a ticket.

glockers

The Dogs are not that injury ravaged. Most there injured players are fringe first graders.

Patten, Tonga, El Masri, Sherwin and Sonny Bill.

So bloody what.

You have Young a quality fdeveloping full back. Utai is your normal winger. Phelps has played heaps this year. Lolesi is your regular. Anasta is your normal star player. Hughes has had years of first grade experience.

O Meley, Mason, Ryan and Asotasi. Those four should be enough really without any other good players. Then Brideson and Grimaldi have had buckets of first grade experience.

Basically you had two top grade centres including a Kiwi rep , one Kiwi winger, the NSW number 6, a starting pack with four reps plus one of your long term stalwarts in Grimaldi plus an experienced Brideson.

So you had one inexperienced Fullback, one inexperienced winger and a halfback who is really a hooker but still the guy has played first grade for years.

Two non first graders and one guy out of position. You have no excuse. Your team was just smashed by a far superior team.

Craigshark

Dodger said:

Hate? I don't hate you, how could i hate anyone i haven't met? I just reckon you say some stupid stuff on here which annoyes me.. You probably think the same about me.. :)
It's called football banter, i do seem to remember after Cronulla lost last week you were the first to come in to a thread and say "Get that up you Craigshark" or something along those lines.. I was simply repaying you.. ;-)
I admit, at the moment Kimmorley is crap..