That's what exactly confused me.Can someone at Fox correct their erroneous graphic that showed roosters and Broncs still on the same side of the finals. Also melb and Parra swap sides now.
A blatant forward pass cost us the game. You can't argue it.
The good news is that we were right there and if we meet them again we know we can match them!
Lol - hero always right baz
I think it was forward.
I also think that it went so little distance before Auva'a touched it that it's tough for the officials to rule it that way.
Mostly I think it's irrelevant. WE LED 10-4 AT HALFTIME. After they awarded that try. How on earth can you blame it for the loss? We were in front well after it happened.
But fans will say "Oh we lost by two points and that four points means we should have won by two hurr durr."
Doesn't work like that, sorry.
I think it was forward.
I also think that it went so little distance before Auva'a touched it that it's tough for the officials to rule it that way.
Mostly I think it's irrelevant. WE LED 10-4 AT HALFTIME. After they awarded that try. How on earth can you blame it for the loss? We were in front well after it happened.
But fans will say "Oh we lost by two points and that four points means we should have won by two hurr durr."
Doesn't work like that, sorry.
That's right. It's not just the stuff you get penalized for, it's also the penalties you don't get. Bring on the robot refs already.With 10 or so to go, semi was tackled and it took ages for the storm to get off him. That was a penalty any day of the week.
To me that decision was based on the ref being to scared to potentially change the result.
Like I said before, go and suck your mothers cockTwelve months ago, you were under the cap until the late signing of Jennings. Cheats.
Proud loser. Woohoo. Hope the cows finish you next week.
Rubbish it went back.Lol what?
Which try was fair? Kenny's knock on? A few cm forward is still forward.
It does work that way. If we're up 10-0 and they then score 12 points and we score 16 I'm pretty sure it means we win.
What about the Cronk/Glasby incident?
Why can't we be angry without having heroes tell us Mau cost us the game when he had a brain explosion? In the context of what happened he did cost us the game but if the game is not officiated correctly, especially after they could have went to the video ref for the second incident, why do we have to accept it????
Lol, encouragig suicide on an internet forum Baz? Is this a new low from you?Haha. You know what? Go jump under a f**king bus mate, seriously.
Looks like you're on your way to a meltdown, just becuse people don't agree with you...You and your mates can have your circle jerk as much as you like. Blokes who blame the refs look like f**king idiots. But don't dribble your utter bullshit over people who can see past the refs incompetence to our own faults.
Lol, encouragig suicide on an internet forum Baz? Is this a new low from you?
Lol. Sook.We lost by 2, 2 dodgy tries, a Bs penalty and a fair disallowed for us says otherwise.
We're never too flash after a bye anyway. We have momentum, bring on next week. I hope everyone gets some sympathy sex. See you all tomorrow. Goodnight.
How do they not st least go to he bunker???I can hack their first try being let go ... sure a ref can miss that and for some reason the video ref cant call a forward pass but he can rule a knock on - go figure???
BUT i cannot hack the incredibly blantant offside for their first try after halftime ... cronk grabs the ball - glasby takes it off him from infront of him ... how can that be missed? ... it is so blatant
You can join f**king strider, seriously.
You blokes want to be overbearing gits and call me "hero" or whatever because I don't subscribe to your one eyed simplistic bullshit? Pot, have you met kettle? He's a f**kwit too, you'll like him.
Sit on a f**king rotary hoe.
*If we won.It means Brisbane have to go down to Melbourne... I reckon more chance if we woin and you could play us in Sydney. Prob baracked for wrong team tonight buddy