Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

R 3 Parra

Redvdragons21

L
The longer the pain the greater the joy when we do achieve something. 2010 is a great example. lol . back ya team to the end brother.. theres a good chance that not a single person one this forum has had the dreadful experience of seeing the Dragons awarded the wooden spoon. Theres alot of positives of being a Dragons supporter mate..
Lol

Redvdragons21

Sorry did I give the club my money and go to vegas? Seems like weird behaviour for someone who doesn't accept mediocrity.
Footy wasn’t the reason but apparently you know everything about me you flog. Mates 30th and watched the jai opetaia fight. Happend to get a laugh out of this club whilst I was in town. Nice try clown. 0-3

Redvdragons21

I don't care at all. It's wild you thought I would.

Good work having a friend though, that part was a shock.
Apparently I have none according to you clown. Many mates of mine agree this club hasn’t done anything positive in over a decade. Steelers fan ?

redVinme

Apparently I have none according to you clown. Many mates of mine agree this club hasn’t done anything positive in over a decade. Steelers fan ?
My man. If you'd ever ask a question instead of the tone deaf communication style you use you would know I think the club has been f**ked for 15 years and going nowhere as currently constructed. Shit coach, shit recruitment and retention, shit online presence etc etc.

However, you'd rather just spam 0-3 and aggressively call out anyone who doesn't share your position.

My issue comes from your child like communication style not your subject matter.

Redvdragons21

My man. If you'd ever ask a question instead of the tone deaf communication style you use you would know I think the club has been f**ked for 15 years and going nowhere as currently constructed. Shit coach, shit recruitment and retention, shit online presence etc etc.

However, you'd rather just spam 0-3 and aggressively call out anyone who doesn't share your position.

My issue comes from your child like communication style not your subject matter.
Finally you understand

Tomaraque

Love game day even if we aren't travelling great.

Lots to like about our effort against the dogs and some good things against Melbourne. They are both good teams and the dogs were helped at times.

Seems to be a bit more fight in us this year but falling away near the end last week was a concern.

Shaking my head re Lawrie.

Atko will settle in better over time. I am confident of a big showing today.

Good luck. ..