Or illias.Mate, baby steps. Just be thankful that post didn't contain one single use of the word DUD.
Did Clive play the game this century though?Being short doesn't mean he can't be a good fullback. One of South Sydney's greatest ever, Clive Churchill, played fullback and he was 175 cm tall (i.e. 5 foot 9 inches). Gray is only 5 cm shorter.
Heck, Preston Campbell played fullback, five eighth, halfback, and wing during his career, and he was only 167cm tall. Height is not the issue in my opinion.
His life story is play a few good games then either gets suspended or injured..cut him loose with his brother shaq..but some bunny fans want to flog a dead horse lol no foresight..
Did Clive play the game this century though?
The games changed a lot since then
One of my old Girlfriends fathers got hit in the head with a football in the school playground when he was a kid. It was Clive who kicked it! That’s was his claim to fame.Last century cobber if jye was 6ft no problem at fb I truly hope jye becomes our #6 for the future which is his natural playing position..all the best TRIPLEM..
Is your old girlfriends father ssr he’s been hit on the head by somethingOne of my old Girlfriends fathers got hit in the head with a football in the school playground when he was a kid. It was Clive who kicked it! That’s was his claim to fame.
Well if I was to be hit in the head by a footy I would definitely want that footy to be kicked by The Little MasterOne of my old Girlfriends fathers got hit in the head with a football in the school playground when he was a kid. It was Clive who kicked it! That’s was his claim to fame.
Yep given he was born in the 20s he wasn't really short for his timeDid Clive play the game this century though?
The games changed a lot since then
Good onya Willie! A bit of perspective from someone speaking from experience. Love also that Willie says "He's such a likeable kid"![]()
600k is f**king outrageous.So Molo’s management has reached out to south’s twice now about a deal. But south’s don’t want to touch his asking price of 600k and dragons won’t pinch in and cash
So they are trying to take advantage of our situation but we are standing firm. Good stuff!So Molo’s management has reached out to south’s twice now about a deal. But south’s don’t want to touch his asking price of 600k and dragons won’t pinch in and cash
Demetriou was on the way out and wasn't mastering even puppets by that stage.Thats right speedster ello went to England to sign him up..and dudmetriou was the puppet master..