Happy MEel
Just doing my part with third party agreements.You probably offered him a Big Mac meal deal on the side.
Luckily Gould and Johns haven't been on tonight!I can’t watch 9 bro. It’s f**king awful. Unfortunately Danika can’t make up for the flogs like that ugly merkin Gould, Fittler and his dumb mate Johns
Danika probably best person they have. She’s obviously beautiful but in footy terms she knows what she’s talking about when it comes to footy and an awesome host. Massive respect to her! She needs to move to FoxCh 9 is funny - post game they have the host guy talking to Fittler and Thurston, about how good Walker, Lattrell and Johnston are... all seems like it was pre-scripted and rehearsed despite the actual match result.
I only watch Ch 9 for Danika.
Strides they looked on in the ruck from the start. Klein let both sides lay in the ruck, but for once, our boys took advantage of it.We hardly ever had tacklers left lying on the ground tonight ... plenty of effort in the ruck
NoHey, did you enjoy the way Bald Bushie Brad the master coach orchestrated that win mate?
Huhnice mate. I like the nice straight bat, hard up against the pads.
We hardly ever had tacklers left lying on the ground tonight ... plenty of effort in the ruck
PrescientIt’s exactly the sort of game we typically win.
Demetriou all class in defeat. I have no hate for Souths. Except when they play us.It's hard to hate South's as their coach is so well spoken and giving us credit
Demetriou all class in defeat. I have no hate for Souths. Except when they play us.
Well deserved
Just remember, cody walker ... will make it easyIt's hard to hate South's as their coach is so well spoken and giving us credit
Go son!!! 5 mins… no one likes a braggerTime to try and throw a leg over. Win or lose, I’ll be back in 5