Mr Parramatta
Me and u both !f**k i wish had bought a hat to the game, FMD!!!
Anasta might of taken the Dogs with the start, he always talks through his wallet. He must be a worse punter than me.Ha ha Anasta you goose!! Complaining about the penalty count but no mention of tackle restarts
“Bull crap” love it a Eele!!!How is it that they got 3 in the first 40 minutes, and we got none?
I call bullcrap.
Anyway, we look in control, but we haven't gotten out of second gear, imo.
I counted 6 restarts , and still having to listen to Anasta waving the Bulldogs flag, we need some representation in the media, these guys are flogs.Ruck infringements
Parra 4-0
Penalties
Parra 7-1
1 x Shoulder charge of player off the ballF**king Anasta.
In reference to the penalty count - “surely Parra isn’t that much better disciplined than the dogs”
what about the restart count ya muppet.
F**king Anasta.
In reference to the penalty count - “surely Parra isn’t that much better disciplined than the dogs”
what about the restart count ya muppet.
1 x Shoulder charge of player off the ball
1 x Attacking the tackler after tackle complete
1 x tackling in the air
3 x inside the 10
That isn't disciplined footy.
On track for 36-12
We might need to.I reckon we will crack 40...
It’s happened to him a few times this year. Must be Relatively weak.Come on you idiots!
Lane gets stripped once again.