Papalii was great in his first NRL game at 5/8. Passed his first test
He’s a slug but he’s very strong. Good defender against a team with big forwards.credit where credit is due, Lussick has been good
I reckon he’s one job this week was to just defend his ringer offHe didn't run though and that's his strength
Kk, 16 runs, 189m, 35 tackles at 97%, 4 TB, 1LB..,,People who were congratulating themselves on the off season, we have back rowers who are ordinary but try hard. That’s not good enough, they are at best a work in progress. Get busy MON , seriously what does he do
He was very good I thought!Hopeless Player Guymer is
True. I would give him another run next week with dyl at 4I reckon he’s one job this week was to just defend his ringer off
He lacks any impactHe was very good I thought!
He gave KK, heaps of ball! Who played his best game for us!Papali’i wasting his opportunity. Pass happy no running. RUN it mate FFS
We f**ken won! Sorryf**k we've got plenty of Reserve Grade standard players out there tonight.
How the Titans play in the second half will dictate who will win this. The Titans are the type of team to score 30 points in a half, or just as likely to concede 30 points in a half, so time to buckle up. It's up to them to decide the result.
Penisini needs to find a new club so he can annoy their fans. He's f**ken useless.
Satisfy a lot of people and play Dylbro in the centresIs Simonsen ready next week because we will lose Penisini.
He was very good tonight!The lack of pace by Penisini is there for all to see. Please let’s piss him off when Simonsson returns. Russell is now the better centre of the two and deserves to keep his spot.
Yeah, he's gone for mine. Not great in attack and his defense is ok. Ray Stone was better at least he hit hard. I should go samrani or will p on the edge in front of himHe lacks any impact
I knew we were home after I sucked you into that betTAB got that at $9.50