the phantom menace
No worries - catching up on the thread it looks like I was about the 20th person to call you out on the dumb blame Lomax for the loss remark.Thanks for your contribution. Really appreciate it.
Wow, for a minute there I thought you typed something worth reading for a change - my bad.Really trying to out-Pou Pou this week - and succeeding!
No you said the loss was on Lomax. I blame him for turning that ball over then. I don’t blame him for the insipid effort in first halfI'm not blaming the forced pass for our shitty first half defence, I'm blaming it for us not scoring 26 points and the scoring being locked up with 3 minutes to go.
I don’t think our players give a flying crap if one of their teammates cheated on their partner, especially if said partner has forgiven them and they remain together years later.You honestly reckon people don’t care about the character of their peers, particularly in a team sport? I’d be more concerned if they didn’t.
Perhaps they don’t. But that’s not to their credit.I don’t think our players give a flying crap if one of their teammates cheated on their partner, especially if said partner has forgiven them and they remain together years later.
You may want to read a dictionary before you go telling people what the literal meaning of words is.Morally flawed is the literal definition of the word prick.
People just have open relationships now a lot more than they did in the old days. Everything has changed and you aren't ready for it and are just projecting onto others and being judgmental on the youth who by the way I also cannot stand. Blow the whole thing up.Yeah, totally. You sound like you’ve never given a f**k about the feelings of another person if you think that f**king around on your heavily pregnant partner is sweet. You don’t need to admit you’re a piece of shit, but here we are.
Yeah but we had chances before that. Regardless, the first half was not acceptable.Game of 2 halves - their inept 2nd half performance is what got us back to a point of being able to win it. Until Lomax took that chance away with a high risk play that wasn't needed.
It’s getting out of hand now and derailing the thread, but my last word and response to your point here is that it’s obvious that Ryles hasn’t come here with a no dickheads policy.It’s irrelevant to him playing for us. That’s my point. You reckon our players give a shit?
Kelma had 16 runs for 152m and 42 tackles, 1 line break, 3 tackle breaks and 2 offloads.Kelma isnt a loss his defence and discipline is putrid.
Extending him was a bone head call
Tell me you’re a piece of shit without saying you’re a piece of shit.People just have open relationships now a lot more than they did in the old days. Everything has changed and you aren't ready for it and are just projecting onto others and being judgmental on the youth who by the way I also cannot stand. Blow the whole thing up.
Totally agree but a game goes for 80 minutes (or GP), not 40 so whilst our 1st half was unacceptable, we still had a chance to at least go to Golden Point until Lomax's pass attempt.Yeah but we had chances before that. Regardless, the first half was not acceptable.
Why are you so emotional about him cheating on his missus when the one person who actually matters, the wife in question, has seemingly forgiven him considering they are still married?Tell me you’re a piece of shit without saying you’re a piece of shit.
And you will be cheering for him next seasonmerkin, you’re saying he’s sweet because he’s a decent footballer. The guy is a merkin. That he can run a good line and make his tackles doesn’t change the fact that he is, and will always be, a merkin.
That’s plain as day. If we had a no dickheads policy, Dylan Walker doesn’t pass the first hurdle.It’s getting out of hand now and derailing the thread, but my last word and response to your point here is that it’s obvious that Ryles hasn’t come here with a no dickheads policy.
I hope your daughter/s or family do.
I don’t tell my Mrs everything. I have a Bro code.Stop being such a solipsistic merkin and ask your missus what she thinks about what he did.
I’m not the slightest bit emotional about it. I’m just saying that he’s a shit person. How is that so hard to understand?Why are you so emotional about him cheating on his missus when the one person who actually matters, the wife in question, has seemingly forgiven him considering they are still married?
I’d sign Heinrich Himmler if he actually ran at the line with 6 on his back, unlike Brown.Sure it’s irrelevant to whether he’s a good footballer or not. I’m saying that he’s a piece of shit as a bloke.
You are calling someone a piece of shit for disagreeing with you on this, that seems a tad emotional mate.I’m not the slightest bit emotional about it. I’m just saying that he’s a shit person. How is that so hard to understand?
Do you want Iongi to be released then?It’s get
It’s getting out of hand now and derailing the thread, but my last word and response to your point here is that it’s obvious that Ryles hasn’t come here with a no dickheads policy.
I hope your daughter/s or family do.