I was about to post the same .... I tipped the Bunnies and it never ends well if I change it - but happy to be proven wrongBunnies by heaps... happy to be proven wrong though.
I’ve got a 50c coin lying round somewhere you can haveOk I've loaded up. Got $3.50. Was hoping for 4s.
Reckon those “front load”s were a shout out to @hineyrulz
Ok, putting my beans on the line… tho I we will pull this out of our arse. Parra by 4
Disgraceful.Bunnies by heaps... happy to be proven wrong though.
BA interview on 9.
Front Load mentioned X3. We have our game plan. Lets go boys.
At least I won’t have to watch us try and attack in the opposition 20m zone.BA is going to kill @hineyrulz, and the game hasn’t even started yet.
Right you are fella!save your ones mate, strider has been having a lucky streak with his. Bet his ones.
Nothing can kill that merkin. He’s been pickled for 35 yearsBA is going to kill @hineyrulz, and the game hasn’t even started yet.
I do.If you combine Ravalawa and Sivo you still don’t get half a SEMI
At least I won’t have to watch us try and attack in the opposition 20m zone.