I reckon Volkman plays 6.Fullback, Papalii to five eighth.
Or even if Penisini isn't out - as Simonssen and Russell are now out.
I reckon Volkman plays 6.Fullback, Papalii to five eighth.
Or even if Penisini isn't out - as Simonssen and Russell are now out.
He wouldn't disappoint. And probably a step up on Pezet to be honest.I reckon Volkman plays 6.
Riley Smith missed 9 tackles, Kelly missed 5.
Said one area of Api's game is good, but other area not so great and are working on it. What he did tonight was not unexpected but still has a lot of work to do.
I think by the time the players commute all the way from the COE to the ground , the excellence has worn off.Only desperate merkins sign with us, coaches and players.
Our centre of Excellence is the most ironic thing ever.
I think he's playing fairly injured, which is a problem in itself. We don't have any alternative for him not to take the field. TDS can't play 80 minutes.We have 99 (plus?) problems but Riley isn’t one of them.
Our team is soft and has lacked mongrel for years now, this is nothing new.Why did it take a Titans reject to fire up when that wanker from the Tigers injured Simmonson...
It's great for the lad but scored when the Tigers were down to 12. Small sample size.
It’s accurate though, great player but f**k his constant whinging about everything shits me, I can only imagine how fans of anyone else must feel. If you want to be this kind of player you need to go watch the shit eating Cameron Smith and how he handled the refs.
Maybe so, but not even Bellamy could win with this rabbleOur new coach will work it out. I believe in Ryles.
Lorenzo might be a chance too.I reckon Volkman plays 6.
A lot of moving parts in your post, mate. Basically, Ryles is still hamstrung by those above him. All I'm saying is that he's a better coach than what his win/loss stats show, and he'll prove that one day, but not at the Eels.I really doubt that...I dont think Ryles is all that...
What this club needed was a successful club coach who knows what he needs to do to get the team humming.
Last 2 coaches have been rookies and learning on the run, not runs on the board.
Let's be honest this season is cactus.
We have other coaches like attack and defense coach which wouldn't get a start at any othe clubs.
Sam Moa, Scott Wiesmantel, Nathan Brown..what has actually improved since BA was punted.
We still have massive losses and lapses, we cant produce any decent juniors, we can't recruit any quality.
We overpay some/most of the current players. Moses for
$1.3m or whatever hes on doesnt deliver.
We are not seeing any tangible improvements to give us hope the club is moving in the right direction.
Our juniors are talked up massively but very few go on to deliver on the big stage.
I seriously think we are cursed and the wrong people have been in the inner sanctum too long overseeing the sorry results this club has dished up for far too long.
I give Ryles til the end of next yr...
Today was another major dissapointment.
The ref had too much influence over the result but we aren't resilient enough as a club. Its seems to be missing from our DNA...
Us Kangos need to come up with our own traditions for social media clout farming. The islanders and the kiwis have started doing Hakas and these things everywhere , few weeks ago our kids school was brought to a standstill whilst a family did their dance thing when their kid got a merit award for something random. All the teachers went batshit crazy filming like we’d just witnessed childbirth in front of our eyes. Indigenous are burning green leaves on every event now too, can we get something ? I feel left out without our very own newly re-manufactured culture.
What about we do the heal and toe polka or maybe the chicken dance ?
Lorenzo might be a chance too.
Reckon fair chance who ever it is, may play Pezet out of the position!
It lacks the razzle dazzle. needs to be some kind of dance.sing waltzing Matilda