Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Rebecca Wilson says attempting to expand rugby league is a futile exercise

STSAE

Penance said:
Channel 9 Delayed according to Souths official website. Wing is a chance to play, undecided.

Thankyou mate.

Thats all i asked for, sonic wont/cant answer.:sarcasm:

:lol: :lol:

STSAE

Sonic Star said:
You have nothing, Pretty much the whole article is false or just missinformed.
Your referring to a article she wrote about Willie Mason, I only agreed with her that hes a tool pretty much and than laughed at eveything else she said. I made fun if her in the thread and mocked her.
But everything else she ever written about is garbage and just knocks rugby league all the time.
Who the hell is she to say anything, she must have sore knees, how else does she keep that job.

Bull. You said EXACTLY what I said. Thats why I did it, I knew youd think I forgot that one mate.:lol:

She was a few Canberra players toy back in the day. Daley and pRicky among others, thats how she got her break. Shes a repeat offender at the drink driving thing and loves to get sloshed hence the Bourbon Bekky nic.:lol:

But to say pretty much the whole article is false or missinformed, then give us the REAL facts. I asked the important questions, you came back with zippo mate.

And no phacwitt/phonbechukka propaganda, refute her article with FACTS if you can, please.

STSAE

Sonic Star said:
None of the big name players were never going to play, JT was always going to treat this game as a trail.

Well why the hype??? Why even take the players who wont play??? Why would any channel bother to put the game on???:crazy:

Sonic Star

STSAE said:
Thankyou mate.

Thats all i asked for, sonic wont/cant answer.

I actually posted stuff on RL website, maybe you should check it out :) before Rebecca Wilson knew anything about it, she probably read it from me knowing her.

Her sources are Internet forums :lol: and only Gulible people will take it seriously or just the haters of the club shes bagging next, hense your a roosters fan she bagging souths so she must be correct, if it was the roosters she would be a loser and lets not take it seriously, correct :lol:

Read RL, you might be banned but you can still read :)

Sonic Star

STSAE said:
Well why the hype??? Why even take the players who wont play??? Why would any channel bother to put the game on???:crazy:

Because, they are there to train. It's not all fun and games, they are doing serious training sessions and all players are there training etc.
the whole 32 man sqaud went. Also the players are bonding really well over there and they working more as a team.

STSAE

Sonic Star said:
If rebecca wilson knew how to write a good article those answers would of been answered in her article, fact is she knows nothing and is wrong.
the game will be on TV on 9 aswell at another date to be deteremed and Russell barwick said it will be live on FOX but its not in the guides so who knows, we will wait n see.

LOL your looking like a goose on this one, your on your own, I cant protect from here :lol:

What are you protecting me from???

The facts???

So far ive been told its all lies but you havent presented a fact to refute these lies.

I cant even get a straight answer as to when it will be played or what station.

Ch 9 live, delayed, Fox live, delayed, now another date???

Sounds :crazy: to me.

Makes bourbon bekky sound sane. :shock:

Sonic Star

STSAE said:
Bull. You said EXACTLY what I said. Thats why I did it, I knew youd think I forgot that one mate.

She was a few Canberra players toy back in the day. Daley and pRicky among others, thats how she got her break. Shes a repeat offender at the drink driving thing and loves to get sloshed hence the Bourbon Bekky nic.

But to say pretty much the whole article is false or missinformed, then give us the REAL facts. I asked the important questions, you came back with zippo mate.

And no phacwitt/phonbechukka propaganda, refute her article with FACTS if you can, please.

Your lucky im giving you any answers, I shouldnt be responding back to rebecca wilson dribble.
lucky for u its 3am and im bored enough to do so :lol:

anyways off to bed.
Enjoy the game :D

Sonic Star

STSAE said:
What are you protecting me from???

The facts???

So far ive been told its all lies but you havent presented a fact to refute these lies.

I cant even get a straight answer as to when it will be played or what station.

Ch 9 live, delayed, Fox live, delayed, now another date???

Sounds :crazy: to me.

Makes bourbon bekky sound sane. :shock:

No she said it wont be televised at all, Wrong.
she says the game has no interest over here, wrong.
she says the game has no interest over there, wrong.

can you prove anything she said is correct? Dont think so.

STSAE

Sonic Star said:
I actually posted stuff on RL website, maybe you should check it out before Rebecca Wilson knew anything about it, she probably read it from me knowing her.

Her sources are Internet forums and only Gulible people will take it seriously or just the haters of the club shes bagging next, hense your a roosters fan she bagging souths so she must be correct, if it was the roosters she would be a loser and lets not take it seriously, correct

Read RL, you might be banned but you can still read

No I cant. I cant get on that site.

And I said I aint going back there. Ever. Not even a single hit.

So it was correct when she wrote about Mason but not correct about the US game????:crazy:

So now she reads your work??? So how is she so wrong if you said it and she took it from your posts?????:?

Youre making less sense each post mate.

STSAE

Sonic Star said:
Because, they are there to train. It's not all fun and games, they are doing serious training sessions and all players are there training etc.
the whole 32 man sqaud went. Also the players are bonding really well over there and they working more as a team.

Thats rediculous and just propaganda. Bondage, Gold.:crazy:

So why did farkendrongo come home???

And if players have picked up injuries how is bourbonbekky wrong???

And why are Merritt and others who are injured even there?? Bondage???

Sonic Star

It's not hard to believe that Mason is a tool, he is. Wilson wrote about it. I thought Mason was a tool before she wrote the article.
All she did was state the obvious.

STSAE

Sonic Star said:
Your lucky im giving you any answers, I shouldnt be responding back to rebecca wilson dribble.
lucky for u its 3am and im bored enough to do so :lol:

anyways off to bed.
Enjoy the game :D

What game???

My poker game???

Thanks but I won one already tonight, struggling currently.

Sonic Star

STSAE said:
Thats rediculous and just propaganda. Bondage, Gold.:crazy:

So why did farkendrongo come home???

And if players have picked up injuries how is bourbonbekky wrong???

And why are Merritt and others who are injured even there?? Bondage???

Ah the previous response answered those questions, they are there to train, all players, even those that are injured, they still need to train etc.

Do you know how it works?

Faalago went home due to personal reasons with family, but you can make up some crap if you like.

Souths on the back page of the paper today, Roosters were in the paper to, like a few pages back :lol:

Someone is jealous Souths are getting all this attn :-({|=

STSAE

Sonic Star said:
No she said it wont be televised at all, Wrong.
she says the game has no interest over here, wrong.
she says the game has no interest over there, wrong.

can you prove anything she said is correct? Dont think so.

Proof its televised on what chanel and when??????

What interest???

Im not the one that knows all the facts thats why I asked the questions.

You know the ones youve failed to answer.:crazy:

BTW I thought you were going to bed???? Thats how your last post ended.:p

Penance

I'll take it from here Sonic.

Now where were we =] Poker ? Im goin All In, cause i know at the end of this convo ill bust out a double Ace =]

STSAE

Sonic Star said:
It's not hard to believe that Mason is a tool, he is. Wilson wrote about it. I thought Mason was a tool before she wrote the article.
All she did was state the obvious.

What does that have to do with a game in the US??? The phonechukka cup???

Why are you still awake???:sarcasm:

Counting Willies in your sleep????:p

STSAE

Sonic Star said:
Ah the previous response answered those questions, they are there to train, all players, even those that are injured, they still need to train etc.

Do you know how it works?

Faalago went home due to personal reasons with family, but you can make up some crap if you like.

Souths on the back page of the paper today, Roosters were in the paper to, like a few pages back

Someone is jealous Souths are getting all this attn

No ones jealous of the phonechukka cup.

I just asked a few questions youve failed to ask.

I am amused youre still awake and mentioning my team. :sarcasm:

Oh and how many Willies you counted now mate????:p

STSAE

Penance said:
I'll take it from here Sonic.

Now where were we =] Poker ? Im goin All In, cause i know at the end of this convo ill bust out a double Ace =]

Too bad mate, I pulled 4 Ks, you ended with 2 pair.:shock:

Thanks for the donation though.;-)

fourplay

STSAE said:
Aust Pop 20 mill???
US Pop 300 mill????

Its all relative.

It isn't "all relative" you moron. If it was "all relative" then that would mean that 1 Australian is equal to value of 10+ Americans.

STSAE said:
Valuable expierence??? What??? Tell me what theyve LEARNED about footy or life they couldnt learn in pre-season training here???
Are you are seriously trying to say a trip to the U.S for a team from Redfern to play the European champions on U.S soil is not a valuable experience?

STSAE said:
20mill have heard What???? You really believe that tripe??? Cmon its not kindy mate.

10000 turning up to see phonechukka and Egg Norman.

This convos :crazy: .

Wow you really are a bigger idiot than I thought.

NFL Monday = 15 million viewers. Jay Leno Show = 5 million viewers. Now i'll do the hard part for you. 15+5=20. Hence 20 million.

STSAE

fourplay said:
It isn't "all relative" you moron. If it was "all relative" then that would mean that 1 Australian is equal to value of 10+ Americans.

Are you are seriously trying to say a trip to the U.S for a team from Redfern to play the European champions on U.S soil is not a valuable experience?

Wow you really are a bigger idiot than I thought.

NFL Monday = 15 million viewers. Jay Leno Show = 5 million viewers. Now i'll do the hard part for you. 15+5=20. Hence 20 million.

Why isnt it relative??? Jacksonville is obviously a small town in the US like Kalgoolie is here. Im not talking using a calculator, im talking its not NY or LA.

Yep im seriously saying the trips a wank. An ego trip for phonechukka to show off his plaything, his hobby, his sporting team. Makes him feel like a big man around his so-called mates in wallywood. This phonechukka cup has zero significance. Its to massage an actors ego. Redfern-Euro Champs-US soil, thats Gold.:crazy: What will they learn that could possibly improve their lives or their football, which should be the focus here, their football???

l watch the NFL each week. I didnt even see phonechukka??? Breaks in the NFL are so you can get a beer or a coffee or have a slash. You think 20mill are gonna remember Rugby League????

And youre calling me a moron and an idiot???:crazy: