Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Roosters in Final?!! - what a F*cking JOKE!!!

rlforever

See what happens when Melbourne, Brisbane and Parramatta miss the finals - the competition turns into a FARCE.:crazy:

Melbourne missed because they're cheats, Brisbane lost because they had too many injured, Parramatta missed it because they were overrated.

None of those three teams deserved to be there this year. I don't think the Roosters are deserving GFists compared to some other teams in the 8, but they sure as hell deserve it over the cheats, the lame and the pathetic.

Danish

Just taking a shot in the dark here, but I reckon rlforever's mum might have had hands like Zillman when he was a bub

Tom Ace

Melbourne missed because they're cheats, Brisbane lost because they had too many injured, Parramatta missed it because they were overrated.

None of those three teams deserved to be there this year. I don't think the Roosters are deserving GFists compared to some other teams in the 8, but they sure as hell deserve it over the cheats, the lame and the pathetic.

No team makes the GF without earning it.

Gregbyday

Not an excuse
"but" I had a feeling from the 1st penalty against the Titans for the strip??
That the rub of the green just was not going to go their way. Some of the penalties against them were a disgrace.

Choppies

Well i'm sure the Sharks players will be happy to know that. Wherever they are in their off season. Tupou especially.

TiggaPlease

OP, Please do not post again. The Roosters have played some excellent footy in the last few months and deserve their place in the GF

sarahk

Timmah I resent you calling my team pathetic . We just had an unfortunate year. That is all . :sarcasm:

Jason Maher

Well it's about time another team copped some bullsh*t threads.

Seriously, though, the Roosters have played well enough (with a requisite slice of luck that any successful team needs against the Tigers) when they had to get to a Grand Final. That is really the only thing that matters.

boxhead

Sh*thouse thread, Roosters deserve to be there.

@Timmah
Parramatta are hardly overrated; they are notorious under-performers :p

pantherz9103

Roosters have had a lucky draw. Miracle win v Tigers, lucky to play busted Panthers side and lucky to play a Titans side who played with no heart last night...

At least I'd like to think so.

I don't think I can type this fully so I'll just do the best I can- we__ do_e Roost__s on mak___ the gran_ fi_al :oops:

IFR33K

Can someone please put up a poll on who is the dumbest posters are to ever grace these forums. Please.

My nominees would be rlforever, gaba, haynetrain, some raiders fans with timmah the bolter to take out the honours.

Please feel free to add to that list.

Gaba

Can someone please put up a poll on who is the dumbest posters are to ever grace these forums. Please.

My nominees would be rlforever, gaba, haynetrain, some raiders fans with timmah the bolter to take out the honours.

Please feel free to add to that list.
IFR33K

is my nomination, he makes me look 5th rate

TheDalek079

20090310-fue4arsbcqnqj5q9327sc2gd46.jpg