Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Rorts - Game day

So you gave Gal a tattoo? ;-)

Narhhhhh us two legends just sit around chatting front row stuff.

You know something, Rugby League is a lot like Textas. You have the real fair dinkum texta type footy players. You know the ones I mean, the forwards.

And then you have the Hong Kong China made whiteboard marker pen set, that being the backs.

Flouro highlight pens .... well they are just outside backs. Not worth a pinch really.

In my day Textas were real textas. None of this non permanent shit. None of this suitable for whiteboards. None of this made in Hong Kong / China crap.

Textas were permanent. Not poofy imitations.

Didn't you use an eagles feather?

I didn't use eagles feathers but I remember filling the ink wells at Kirrawee Primary.

Those were the days. Physically assaulted - locked in store rooms. I beat the system. Out the window a six foot drop and bolt for the sanctuary of Talara Rd.

School of hard knocks never hurt anyone. Look at me today.

carinashark

Im feeling very 'texta' about to night. Carney will be 'on' for this game after a weekend on the pizz with his mates. Just the thing.

Card Shark

Meanwhile back at Remondis, how are the 20's going ?

Do we have a clear night so that our scintillating outside backs can pour on the points?

I've got the good vibes going through my flu ridden body.

We are going to bash the politis out of the rorters.

score in the 20's. Come on we are paying all this good money and not getting up to date details.