I bleed blue & gold
Prob watch round one down the Leagues Club and get on the schooies with Bernie.
What if both teams play to their potential? Who ya gonna pick in both games?I just want to say, if we play to our potential we are on top of the ladder after 2 rounds..
Is that what it costs everywhere now? Geez...I paid $170 (including the bs admin fee) for 3 tickets v the dragqueens at WIN stadium - rd2
Cant wait to give it to them, the region is full of fairly flosses including their NRL side
What if both teams play to their potential? Who ya gonna pick in both games?
Is that what it costs everywhere now? Geez...
I reckon we win 13+ here..
That's a slippery slope mate.Prob watch round one down the Leagues Club and get on the schooies with Bernie.
That's a slippery slope mate.
Will miss ya, mate. Hope you've ticked everything off your bucket list.Prob watch round one down the Leagues Club and get on the schooies with Bernie.
Will miss ya, mate. Hope you've ticked everything off your bucket list.
That'll be the starters.Surely Bernie will be in the back of the team bus with a case or two
Yeah, thats just on the way out the leagues club carpark ... they'll stop at the bottle-o on the wayThat'll be the starters.
Surely Bernie will be in the back of the team bus with a case or two
Ive always kinda liked their cheerleaders tho
Yeah they get a pass mark
No word of a lie. I used to work with a Manly Cheerleader.Out of your depth lads.
They only have eyes for Gary.