Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Round 22 :: Official Team v Eels

What a f**kING joke.

But wait, there's some good news. The BRET team list shows us that a guy by the name of Joel Reddy is playing for them this week.

With Simona listed on the bench, does that indicate that Timid Tim might pull out again with his broken eye lash or what ever his problem is? Even so, good to see Simona listed before Reddy.

As Sheens does not want to pick Humble or so it seems now, why not just have Moltzen at 7, Marshall at 6, Simona at 4, Ryan at 1 and have 4 forwards on the bench.
thats far too sane

Look, i've done some research, albeit brief, but I reckon I've discovered that Sheens has dementia.

http://andrewrlp.blogspot.com.au/2012/05/sheensmentia.html

Fordy20

With Simona listed on the bench, does that indicate that Timid Tim might pull out again with his broken eye lash or what ever his problem is? Even so, good to see Simona listed before Reddy.

As Sheens does not want to pick Humble or so it seems now, why not just have Moltzen at 7, Marshall at 6, Simona at 4, Ryan at 1 and have 4 forwards on the bench.

I want to know who will be taking Simona's place on the bench when Moltzen inevitably pulls out and Ryan moves to fullback where he belongs. Maybe it'll be another forward?

Ron's_Mate

Another masterstroke from the super coach. Bravo Mr Sheens! I'll be there cheering the boys on as they romp to yet another glorious victory.

or The Three Wise Men :roll:

The same 3, Tim, Timmy and Timothy, who moves:
1st choice 9 to 7,
1st choice 6 to 7,
1st choice 3 & 4 to 6,
1st choice 7 to 1,

Maybe they are his lotto numbers, the only numbers he plays with and he's just waiting for his lotto balls to drop. I hope he's a big winner and he then pisses off. ;-)

Ghipo

Tom Humble must of ran over Sheens' cat. Him, Brown and Matt Head are deadset the unluckiest blokes in the world.

Fulton at 5/8th is not the right option. I've seen some games of Fulton where he was 5/8th at Huddersfield back in 09 and it was hard to watch. Hodgo played in that side and pretty much played 5/8th and fullback.

You can include Miller the NSW U20's SOO halfback in that group.

macnaz

I was going to make a coment after the last game about Fulton getting in the way pretending to be some sort of ball player... NOW he has been rewarded and oficially allowed to f**k around with the ball and create didly squat.
FMD !!!! Why is Sheens so protected in the media from criticism, if Kearney made insane selections like this they would have been all over it. Seems its just us so called fans are the only ones that can see it.

macnaz

Why do we all here even bother posting anymore? MU can just change the dates of previous years postings because its the same shit every year.

Sheens is such a knob,last sunday he moved the NSW SOO hooker to 5/8 thinking it was his best option,no great surprise to any one but it did not work,2 days later Fulton is his best option,WTF is going on in this club? doesn't any one have the balls to tell him to pull his head in concerning selections?its not as if we
dont have a world class 5/8 in the squad.Why mend one positional problem by totally f##king and creating
another that need not be ?

For Sheens to persist with Marshall at 7 surely indicates thats where he will be playing next year alongside
Anasta at 5/8.

Ron's_Mate

Why do we all here even bother posting anymore? MU can just change the dates of previous years postings because its the same shit every year.
I've given up. It's disappointing to see sensible team ideas being suggested here and criminally insane ones being put on the field.

gronkathon

He really destroys fringe players confidence at every turn.

Two weeks in the reserves and Tom Humble had got his mojo back. Controlling the side, running game and kicking game in excellent effect. Kicked a few 40/20's to boot. Gets bought back up to be thrown into the game when it is already over and gets dropped again.

I know alot are not a fan of Meaney but his game against Souths he played out of position at hooker and lock and kicked a 40/20 which should have won us the game and he is never to be seen again. He did more in terms of creating in that one game off the bench than that worthless, spineless c^%t Loltzen has all season. But Timid Timmy cops a sweet new three season deal.

Simona was in blazing form earlier this season but after months of effort going without even a nod to his direction his attitude slides, his form slips and at that point good old Sheenso calls him up where he looks average.

Truly talented players like Chisolm, Hitchcox, Jake Clarke, Farlow and Rhys Curren who work their arses off and give everything for their team get nothing but ignored.

Moors finally gets a few games back to back and plays sweet FA minutes.

The club passes on Mason and signs old man Cashmere all the while you have Ava Seumanufagai sitting in reggies who trains with the NRL squad all season, outplayed Cashmere in reggies and is a massive human.

f**k that senile old c&^t Sheens

hybrid_tiger

What I don't understand is, if he doesn't rate Humble and Miller, THEN WHY THE f**k DID HE SIGN THEM IN THE FIRST PLACE!!!???

gronkathon

One thing I can say for sure about Humble is that Sheens can't use the attitude or poor trainer excuse. The guy is a consumate pro

Humble probably isnt in the benji cool group.
If Benji don't like you, your not playing in his team.

Maybe Benji and his father figure can both piss off.

Sick of his Shit, especially his current shit don't stink attitude on the footy show.

He is a back rower NOT a five eighth.

How hard is it to pick players in their correct positions!!??
Exactly,I wish this idiot would just go back to Canberra and get the hell away from our club,sack the fool Humpty.