His real name is REO Farrell
I reckon his name is Barry Cronin or Barry Lutrell
Who the f**k drinks Fosters?
Maybe Barry. I certainly don't.Who the f**k drinks Fosters?
Who the f**k drinks Fosters?
Dan's @ wenty still has some. It's now made in Texas AFAIK.No one even f**ken sells it anymore!
Dan's @ wenty still has some. It's now made in Texas AFAIK.
Yatala pie shop is supposed to be OK. Never been but they have signs on the M1.Dans had the "new" Fosters nationwide for a while but I think they've started to drop it.
They still brew it in Australia though. Yatala, I think, where CUB brews most of their dross...I mean, mainstream beer. The US do brew it themselves these days though so I wouldn't be shocked if grey market stock makes its' way back here too.
Yeah no worries. It's not like either of us are ever going to drink that shit unless it's the last grog on earth. I do enjoy some trivia though. Have you ever thought about going on a game show? you'd clean up I reckon.Dans had the "new" Fosters nationwide for a while but I think they've started to drop it.
They still brew it in Australia though. Yatala, I think, where CUB brews most of their dross...I mean, mainstream beer. The US do brew it themselves these days though so I wouldn't be shocked if grey market stock makes its' way back here too.
Yeah no worries. It's not like either of us are ever going to drink that shit unless it's the last grog on earth. I do enjoy some trivia though. Have you ever thought about going on a game show? you'd clean up I reckon.
Don't bother mate. They are shit.Yatala pie shop is supposed to be OK. Never been but they have signs on the M1.
They were quite good in the mid 80's when I went there. They had a huge reputation on the coast. Having said that, they weren't quite as good as the pies at Beecroft Plaza back then.Don't bother mate. They are shit.
Do you still wear this shirt?I do know an awful lot of useless shit lol. No good with being in front of people so I reckon I'd struggle
Grog was my job though, so that's where all that stuff comes from.
They haven't changed their approach since the mid 80s and plenty of others do it better now.They were quite good in the mid 80's when I went there. They had a huge reputation on the coast. Having said that, they weren't quite as good as the pies at Beecroft Plaza back then.
It's funny how times and tastes can change. The best pie I ever had was from Bartlett St in Ermo in the late 80's.They haven't changed their approach since the mid 80s and plenty of others do it better now.
Do you still wear this shirt?
Poms??Who the f**k drinks Fosters?
Pffffffffffffh!!!!I do know an awful lot of useless shit lol. No good with being in front of people so I reckon I'd struggle
Grog was my job though, so that's where all that stuff comes from.
Not shit but nowhere near as good as they were. Trading off their famous name.Don't bother mate. They are shit.