Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Round 6 Teams

Inferno

Dragon Slayer said:
Today's telegraph.

I think Ricky is playing ducks and drakes with him this week.

But I think most teams these days thinks it's a ruse to see him on a team sheet other than one that says injured players.....

Cheers mate
sh*thouse Bulletin up here only covers QLD players.

Meh, doesn't make much of a difference, all you need to do is cue an Canberra article, where they say "we will be training as if he is going to play"

Off hand since Dykes came back to the club, anyone know how many games each has had off due to injury?

tlk

i reckon brown for simmo
seymore for dykes(past his tym his just a tampon now)
hanney for pom
de goris to start(not sure on the spelling)

i dnt belive noddy is going bad
i mean the man digs deep
always puts his hand up n has a freaken go!

Sharkie73

sydneysharkbrisbane68 said:
Seymour for Dykes
Dykes to bench
De Gois for Kingston
Brown for Covell

Seymour goal kicker

the De Gois on bench for Flegg is that Isaac younger brother
Is Ryan Carr injured again

I'll find out tomorrow arvo and let you know!

tlk said:
i reckon brown for simmo
seymore for dykes(past his tym his just a tampon now)
hanney for pom
de goris to start(not sure on the spelling)

i dnt belive noddy is going bad
i mean the man digs deep
always puts his hand up n has a freaken go!

WTF?

What sort of gobblegook is this?

DJDL

carinashark said:
Pomeroy over Hannay , after last week? Is Hannay injured?

No, hes just a rank-average player.
He was getting offloads happening, but invariably they were putting Fraser under pressure and seeing him getting tackeld into touch, or near enough to it.

Pomm looks the one "most likely" in the backs. His hands and defensive reads just let him down on occasion (where have I heard that before?.....)