Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Rumoured/Confirmed Signings and More Crap XX

emjaycee

I like this signing as it takes us to the next level where we will have current internationals leading future internationals around the paddock.

Well done to BA, SS and Sharpy.

Incorrect

He was massive for us. He was unlucky not to play Origin.

No doubt he was very good for us, and he definitely played his career best footy whilst he was an Eel, I just don't think I'll look back on his signing as being as significant as the others mentioned and Foran. Though the Foran signing and what ROI we get from his is obviously an unknown at the moment... He could come here and stink it up like another high profile number 6 we bought a while back, Adam Dykes...

Joshuatheeel

No doubt he was very good for us, and he definitely played his career best footy whilst he was an Eel, I just don't think I'll look back on his signing as being as significant as the others mentioned and Foran. Though the Foran signing and what ROI we get from his is obviously an unknown at the moment... He could come here and stink it up like another high profile number 6 we bought a while back, Adam Dykes...

Dykes was never a rep player and premiership winning half

Good to see there are so many taking it well. Ryan especially

http://silvertails.net/threads/the-kieran-forum.30161/page-119

Just when we had some positivity on the park too, and were starting to get positive press. Thanks for your timing Kieran you f**kwit. Kept us embroiled in negativity & pessemism.

Does no-one thing the timing is very strange? On the back of his missus claiming Karma? Get this guy OUT of our club people. He'll be tainting the rest of the playing group.

Hope the little prick's hamstring is worse than thought and he's gone for the year. F*** him the lieing weak prick.

If they win premierships with us, they go down as legends in my book mate. When people say, who won the 2011 GF, they'll look back through the anal's of history, there in legend will be DCE and Foran (unfortunately)

I'd be surprised if he turns out again. He'll drag this hammy out a mile. If he's proven anything it's that he's a cat that can't handle pressure and if the Manly faithful booed him he'd probably start crying then and there.

All his decision shows is that he is a coward. Anyway, onwards and UPWARDS.

GO MANLY!!

Why is he tough? He bitched and moaned when Hasler left, he bitched and moaned last year and apart from playing for us - what has he done that is so tough? He's a footballer - everyone out there cops abuse. Matty Ballin is miles ahead of Foz in terms of toughness and punishment taken and is miles behind him in terms of being a whiny bitch.

Sorry manly backer but **** him, he a turn coat he i be honest i hope that hammy keeps him out longer piece of ****.

FOZ HAS TURNED OUT 2 B THE BIGGEST W###KER TO WEAR THE MANLY JERSEY.
6 ON MONTHS OF TORTURE, EVEN THOUGH HE SIGNED LAST YEAR. F##KEN mf.

yy_cheng

Do we have to thank Sticky?

Did Sticky not want BA and so BA headed off to Manly?
Sticky also tapped a bunch of nuffies on the shoulder and we are now better for it.

Thanks Ricky !!

Do we have to thank Sticky?

Did Sticky not want BA and so BA headed off to Manly?
Sticky also tapped a bunch of nuffies on the shoulder and we are now better for it.

Thanks Ricky !!

no wonder Spags said he was the best since Jack Gibson

T.S Quint

Good to see there are so many taking it well. Ryan especially

http://silvertails.net/threads/the-kieran-forum.30161/page-119

This is probably the funniest one:

Why is he tough? He bitched and moaned when Hasler left, he bitched and moaned last year and apart from playing for us - what has he done that is so tough? He's a footballer - everyone out there cops abuse. Matty Ballin is miles ahead of Foz in terms of toughness and punishment taken and is miles behind him in terms of being a whiny bitch.

You can just bet this same bloke would have been talking up Foran's toughness for the last 5 years. Now he's left he's not so tough apparently. :lol:

He is a bitter, ungrateful person. I am sorry Kieran but you are a wanker. He is saying Arthur will improve his game... based on what? he was a forwards coach and barely had anything to do with Kieran 1 on 1. He also insinuating that Tooves and Joey are not as good to learn from? Hes kidding himself. So apparently he has signed for the highest bidder.. what a shock. Upset at the club? yeah fair enough.. did they do anything to you? no? Just to one of your mates... yet his brother stuck by the club and isnt acting like a little piece of ****.

He has wasted our time and we lost out on DCE too. Massive slap in the face and is regarded as one of my most hated players from now on. Right up next to Choc. No wonder they were close. 2 Peas in a pod. The Stewarts who actually have reason to be upset with the club.. have been loyal and respectful. Gifty especially has been amazingly quiet and never had a dig at the club.

These players seem to forget about the fans.. who have done nothing but support them and their careers and because of 1-2 board members they disrespect the club. Well guess what Foran. F%$# you too. Club is bigger than you and we will move on. We lost Cliffy and won competitions.. may not be next season or the year after but we will be back.

Enjoy the real reason you left. Money. Your missus is right though.. Karma will come around..

What p!sses me off is Foran's excuse about moving to improve his game. That's just about the biggest backhand insult any player could give his coach and his club. I dead set don't understand how he can turn up for training and look 2V squarely in the eye.
Here's a tip for the future Kieran....strong men tell the truth despite the consequences.