Happy MEel
Where is Brooks playing?Cleary might think he knows how to get the best out of Johnston. And Widdop would theoretically be a good foil for Johnston.
I know that NRL.STATS has him at 9 hitup and 92m, 9 tackles and 1 tackle bust, but other then one decent run, his other hitups were very ineffectual. I find it very hard to believe that he actually made 92m to be honest.
I'd say the Roosters have a lot more money tied up in middle forwards than we do. We should be able to offer him more.On Kane Evans, I know he was coming back from injury, but he was totally useless for the Chooks this last game. I know that NRL.STATS has him at 9 hitup and 92m, 9 tackles and 1 tackle bust, but other then one decent run, his other hitups were very ineffectual. I find it very hard to believe that he actually made 92m to be honest.
Like I said, it was his first game back, but considering he has been going average now for a while, I hope we haven't shelled out to much for this potential dud. He need to put on some more weight and get back to his 2015 form where he showed a lot of mongrel.
Just an observation. Strange that Robinson has allowed this guy, who showed so much, to be poached by us. I mean it's not like he is Taipei Moreoa who has shown virtually nothing in attack and the coach signs him on $500k+. He has actually been quite impressive at times for his club since he debuted.
Where is Brooks playing?
it's all fake news Rammy !
I'd say the Roosters have a lot more money tied up in middle forwards than we do. We should be able to offer him more.
Well since we got smashed last year these 'well managed' clubs are probably being a bit more careful with their own 'legit' TPAs.They also are said to have better TPA's the us Pou.
You have no idea mate. We are sitting on a war chest at the moment. I think you've forgotten we'd only be paying half their salary for 2017 if we were to get them mid year.If Moses arrives this year and you outbid the titans' 300k for peats, you have to be back over the cap
Because the rest of our team is full of stars? Apart from Norman we have a very cheap spine, and even Norman is only on about $700k. We have heaps of money left for spine players.If Moses arrives this year and you outbid the titans' 300k for peats, you have to be back over the cap
Lol a Bronco fan whinging about other clubs being over the cap.If Moses arrives this year and you outbid the titans' 300k for peats, you have to be back over the cap
after the behaviour peats displayed in this pic l dont know if l want him back
Just ignore the Mong, massive troll.You're kidding right?
Probaly a cock sucker toJust ignore the Mong, massive troll.