and your mouthWith my eyes wide open
So you could gloat about how much money you made and we didn't by not taking your advice?If I was a money hungry capitalist, how come I gave you all the tip?
Come on Pou. You know that wasn't my intention. You guys buying would have f**k all influence on world market. Just giving a tip. Anyway.Because increased demand leads to higher prices. After you'd already bought of course you wanted other to people to raise the value.
I never discussed figures dickhead. I said in the other sub forum to invest as much as you can afford.So you could gloat about how much money you made and we didn't by not taking your advice?
Of course you don't know we didn't take your advice or even if we were doing it before you thought of it. Maybe some of us have got stinking rich off it or other investments but don't feel the need to big note. I for one wouldn't share any of my financial dealings on a footy forum
Yeah nah he's a seasoned veteran.
Interesting interview with BA on MMM just now. Says Moses will be in charge of the team moving forward, putting Corey back into that natural 5/8 role he played when Foran was here.
But think of how golden they could be with the best showerhead and viagra.No i dont realise. Cause I dont care about trippling my money. I prefer life experiences then objects.
#goldenshowers
lol you're the dickhead gloating about having to spend your earnings. You think you are the wolf of Wall Street but in the big picture you are the flea of Old Kent RoadI never discussed figures dickhead. I said in the other sub forum to invest as much as you can afford.
Lol. Still banking on Hayne? At least wine from 2009 gets better with age, even if washed up players from 2009 don't...14 more days until phantom bart potentially leaves the forum forever.
Enjoy your break, Avenger...If he doesn't come back I'm taking a break from the forums.
Next time I'm being sarcastic I'll write in a different colour so you don't take it the wrong way.lol you're the dickhead gloating about having to spend your earnings. You think you are the wolf of Wall Street but in the big picture you are the flea of Old Kent Road
Obviously not just us. I assume you give financial tips to everyone you meet. Hey guys, you really need to buy this investment I already bought for heaps cheaper! f**k it, I'll sell you mine.Come on Pou. You know that wasn't my intention. You guys buying would have f**k all influence on world market. Just giving a tip. Anyway.
I know buddy. I'm shit stirring. I wouldn't have a clue what he is doing but am pretty sure that we may acquire Peats. I'll bet you Dibs' disability support allowance that we get him.Lol. Still banking on Hayne? At least wine from 2009 gets better with age, even if washed up players from 2009 don't...
Enjoy your break, Avenger...
Jeez I hope BA is reading this right, to me I have them pegged the exact opposite.
Moses's strength to me is his running game, his short kicking sucks and generally he doesn't strike me as a player who is capable of running a side around the park.
I was hoping playing outside Norman he would just go back to second fiddle and not have the pressure of being the go-to man all the time. I imagined him playing on an edge, just like Keary has been doing outside Pearce.
Anyways interesting to see how it plays out.
That must be it.Obviously not just us. I assume you give financial tips to everyone you meet. Hey guys, you really need to buy this investment I already bought for heaps cheaper! f**k it, I'll sell you mine.
I'm pretty much Bevan's build tbh. Bang on average height and naturally pretty scrawny. At 19 I was a 182cm 78/79kg fullback. Three years later I was 91kg. After my knee reconstructions I was 105kg but not in a good way lol.
If some muppet in the Canberra leagues can do it, Bevan can.
and your mouth
That must be it.
That's what you want people to think but really you get off bignoting about your houses or your investments or your inside knowledge of what's going on at the eels (which you are wrong about at least as much as you are right). Then when you get called on it you react like a nasty bitch, which only confirms I'm right. You want people to think you are all that and a bag of chips. Are you insecure flea? Do you have a micro penis so you need to inflate your ego?Next time I'm being sarcastic I'll write in a different colour so you don't take it the wrong way.
#f**kwit.
Because you were already invested and if we had all gotten in, then additional demand would have increased the value of your existing holding...If I was a money hungry capitalist, how come I gave you all the tip?