Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Rumours and Stuff

Just keep chatting in your little group of 10 here pou, you are the exact reason why this forums dead and theres no new posters in here.
I reckon its you shitting on the owners here by driving away all the new members that come on here with your nasty crap.

Before you say 'well dont post here if you dont like it', i'll just be occasionally using LU for the rest of the forums, you guys have have this one to yourselves, you actually dont deserve happy go lucky posters like myself, its no loss to me, just a loss to the owners because they have less traffic and posts.
I just hope the owners of LU know exactly whats transpiring here in this forum..

Enjoy your forum of 10 pou lol, youve fought damn hard to keep it that way.
Mate, don't come back until you take your footy as seriously as the rest of us do. It's not a place for f**ken whimsy, you hear me?

Oh good. This again....

In footy news, Sharks have signed Aaron Gray. Might have been a decent pick up to fill Semi's spot next year...oh well.

100-percent-organic-label.jpg

You tell this to the neighbours when they catch ypu pissing outside as well:slight_smile: