Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Rumours and Stuff

I didn't say I didn't like it....

I mean, what?
This could get amusing but (or not) but I know a lot of you blokes went to certain schools in the area, and allegations have been made over the years and I would never trivialise that so i hope you'll understand if i bail out here.

On a serious note, we had the best Marist brothers ever. Still have the odd beer with one or two of the surviving ones when I see them at the local.

Good to bloody hear mate. It's a shame that a few filthy brothers ruined the reputation of many others. I'm talking on a personal and professional level. Don't get me started on Catholicism FFS.

lingard

Probably. He seems to think that having a go at someone's family is heaps good as long as the person doing it agrees with his own opinion, so defending Glenny-Boys tantrum against the big bad bullies should be a given....

You f*cking Wally. No one had a go at your family, and you know it.

lingard

I
f**ken BA should have f**ken signed five f**ken players for each f**ken position! And they should all f**ken be f**ken state of origin reps!

f**ken sack him!

If he does end up being sacked, will you be up in arms about it?

I

I

Will

I

Be

I

Very

I

Disappointed

I

If

I

The

I

Club

I

Reverts

I

To

I

The

I

Behaviour

I

That

I

Wrecked

I

Us

I

So

I

Quickly

lingard

I could be wrong but I thought someone did say something about his wife/partner/significant other

Yep. He said that his 'partner' must be a blow up doll, because Bazal is such a f**k-wit (or something) that he couldn"t possibly have a real partner. Shocking stuff.

Dibs

Yep. He said that his 'partner' must be a blow up doll, because Bazal is such a f**k-wit (or something) that he couldn"t possibly have a real partner. Shocking stuff.
Who said it was shocking? I just stated it did happen after you said it didn’t. You seem to be very hypocritical at times about what you feel the need to defend and not. I can tell you now if you told me my wife was a blowup doll and she heard she would punch you fair between the eyes and you wouldn’t get up for a week. Personally I would say I wish as I don’t think they ever say no

Also why bring Hybrid eel into it, he has been a complete neutral

Some Random said:
COMPLETELY UNRELATED QUOTE

Actually two other posters made some pretty lame sexual comments in regard to my missus, who has absolutely nothing to do with my opinions. Not even a footy fan.

Still, you'd expect a man who rides such an impossibly high horse would be far more disgusted by that than by a bunch of posts calling people f**king idiots.

Apparently you're just a f**kwit who takes a different, more cowardly approach to having a crack at posters you disagree with, however. At least I have the guts to go toe to toe.