Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Rumours and Stuff

You're an idiot. Since you know my post history, you should have realised that I was just reversing the tables on Pou and that my position on rorting the cap is usually the complete opposite. He and Gary who just liked your post are generally the ones telling the rest of us that we don't know this and don't know that because we can't prove it.

I was just giving him back a little of his own medicine. I think most people would not take you very seriously with your left nut job team politics. Oh if you really think there is no evidence of IMF/World Bank e.t.c corruption and collusion you are definitely blind to realty.

Look at our own RBA shenanigans over the last few years for Pete's sake, which of course id only the tip of the iceberg. There have been countless media report and books on the subject of banking crimes and misbehaviour. Maybe you should try reading some of them. Maybe then you might realise that all our governments are owned by big business and therefore to "support" any political team is just a joke on you.

Oh and of course you'll find some way to dismiss this guys words and the rantings of a lunatic. Maybe because he is in the wrong team, not your team. But of course if he was in your team... genius.
Get into him mate!

hybrideel

Not sure if I'm happy with this or not. I'd like to see him remain and see if he comes good again.

I'm worried about young Brown with minimal ISP experience directing a team around with heaps of inexperience in the spine. A year too early for me but what do I know? BA must know more than me, I mean I've only wanted big forwards with skill at Parra for years, he persisted with small unskilful forwards for 5 years until now. Dunno what changed for next year to change his mindset but many of our forwards now fall into the large category, but he'll probably still pick Mannah for the opening game of the season. A man of habits he is if nothing else.
Did you really just basically say you know more than BA?
Having smaller, fast mobile forwards was a great idea until the NRL decided to have a crackdown on the play the ball and teams line speed. By the time that news got out, the squad was already locked in.

84 Baby

I cant see us releasing both, unless there is some one to come in to replace one of them till the younguns get up to speed
Unless Nikorima wanted to come the other way instead of to NZ then I don't reckon there'd be too much available plus if we punt both we probably don't want a long term substitute for next season.
What's Robson up to?

Homo man69

Danny Barret, Carl Isles and Perry Baker. I beg of you Parra. Please take a look at these players. They are from the American team in the World 7s. I’m pretty sure they are not on much. These guys would ABSOLUTELY demolish it in the NRL.

Have you seen some of the recent changes to the forum rules?
what are you whinging about now?

here's one for you to read
Taking The Law Into Your Own Hands

Sometimes members can't help themselves and feel it necessary to go on a rampage in an attempt to mould the forums into their own 'oasis'.

Please note that Admin take a dim view of members who feel they are the 'forum cop' and try to represent themselves as such. The proper channel for complaints is through a Mod or an Admin via private message (PM), who will then deal with the query.