James Hooper said last night that that Max tried to get Gus to Parra a few years ago. Not sure for what role.
pie eater
James Hooper said last night that that Max tried to get Gus to Parra a few years ago. Not sure for what role.
Yeah, well how could the Sharks sign him when they should have released players, still waiting for that to happen. No doubt he's Cowgirls bound if the NFL experiment fails
Salary-cap fall guy James Segeyaro has signed a training contract with Cronulla and remains hopeful of continuing his NRL career with the Sharks.
The former representative hooker was cut from Cronulla's 30-man playing roster to ensure the Sharks were cap compliant before this week's season opener against Newcastle.
After also signing a $1 deal to play with Newtown in the NSW Cup, Segeyaro is hoping the Sharks can offload another player to allow him to resume his NRL career in the Shire.
Janitor
Have you ever eaten a pie sold from Parra Stadium? I reckon they've still got stock left over from the last game and will have them ready for the bankwest opening day. They might just hand them out for the community open day.pie eater
Have you ever eaten a pie sold from Parra Stadium? I reckon they've still got stock left over from the last game and will have them ready for the bankwest opening day. They might just hand them out for the community open day.
Why 40? Seems a lot for a sparky to take with him for morno's.I made my own pies on Monday. A total of 40. The chicken are amazing but the meat ones are a bit dry.
Why 40? Seems a lot for a sparky to take with him for morno's.
40 pies for a footy night and how big is your oven?I have one break a day. Lately I eat a ham cheese wrap and an apple and punnet of strawberries.
The pies are for footy night.
Who has time to stop for morning tea?
He is inviting his top 39 forum members over for the sharks game40 pies for a footy night and how big is your oven?
Euphemism?40 pies for a footy night and how big is your oven?
40 pies for a footy night and how big is your oven?
No pie for Mick??He is inviting his top 39 forum members over for the sharks game
No pie for Mick??
You will need to ask @hineyrulz before I respond further.Euphemism?
Tell him they're gluten free. He'll be fine.It would kill him. He can't eat gluten.
FFS!!You will need to ask @hineyrulz before I respond further.
Tell him they're gluten free. He'll be fine.
Euphemism?He will destroy my toilet.
2 a time must be those little baby pretend piesI eat 2 at a time and my mate Joel eats 2.
So that equates to 10 pie nights. Costs me $4