Cleary obviously has more improvement in him just due to his age.
Scores are locked at 18 all and there is 5 to go and your in good field position.
Who would you prefer on the field?
Moses is great. But sometimes he throws a pass when it just is not on or puts in a woefull kick. I reckon that is the reason we end up in some games where we are dominated in opening 25mins and a lot of times can't recover.
The thing is he can fix it and when he does he can be the best half in the game. If he does fix it.
Cleary will just start to read a game better. He will learn when and how to choke the team. I doubt his ceiling is as high as Moses but unsure Moses will ever reach that ceiling. I reckon Cleary will slowly improve. He is 21yrs old.
That might have been overly sarcastic.
Sometimes I disgust myself.It was very cruel.
Pouism, right there.In that position Cleary won't do anything to lose you the game, but Moses is the more likely to do something to win it.
TrueTrue Escobar.Pouism, right there.
Sometimes I disgust myself.
I don't want any loser else
In that position Cleary won't do anything to lose you the game, but Moses is the more likely to do something to win it.
Moses is a downhill skier but he's got more creativity in his left testicle than Cleary has in his entire extended family.
With Brown in the halves and an improving pack, plus our strike backline, anyone who would even suggest Cleary over Moses should be thrown into the Parramatta river in a sack
Moses won us two games in 2017 with FG’s right near full time. The only people that rates Cleary are you, his family and Freddy Fittler.Moses is cocky and better.
Clesry is tidy and a steady learner.
Who jas the better career will be determined later.
So far Clear has won finals games and an origin so he is in the lead.
Moses is yet to play origin or win a finals game. Unsure if he has kicked a goal from sideline or field goal to win a game either.
Clearys done both.
The one he kicked against the Dogs was a f**king corker!Moses won us two games in 2017 with FG’s right near full time. The only people that rates Cleary are you, his family and Freddy Fittler.
The one he kicked against the Dogs was a f**king corker!
No idea mate. Was it near the CBD?Gary, can you tell me why the f**k there was fireworks in Brisbane this evening? Did they get 4th of July 3 days late?
I agree. Cleary on the other hand needs to learn how to just attackI am glad he is capable. His defense has improved heaps. Once he learns when to and when not too attack he can become elite
Yeah but when he learns how to actually play footy, kaboom !I agree. Cleary on the other hand needs to learn how to just attack