84 Baby
Nothing wrong with having a backup hookerSo does our young back up hooker.
I don't believe it.Believe it or not there’s been some talk about banning the tackle in kids RL.
People saying the eels need to fix their defence to be considered a genuine contender, but a lot of our points came off kicks this year. I think our attack still needs plenty of work too.
If you score a try from a kick is it worth less points than any other type of try?
Mary McGregor seems to think so.
What does IFR33K do for a living? Painting gyms?
Can we have an opinion that tries from kicks are worth as much as other tries? Are we "f**kwits" for pointing it out?Please don’t resort to poo’s Way of thinking. Was only raising a point about our attack. This is a forum isn’t it, where I’m entitled to an opinion?
Lol @ Boomer.
You'd reckon Moses and Matterson were war criminals the way some Tiggers fans carry on. Pretty sad
Can we have an opinion that tries from kicks are worth as much as other tries? Are we "f**kwits" for pointing it out?
I reckon just about any NRL fan would carry on the same way if it happened to their team
The NRL presented that to the junior leagues, no scoring kept, no tackling up to U9, GF only got Div 2 . All pc stuff they gathered from some survey, guess on the north shore and read teen suburbs.Believe it or not there’s been some talk about banning the tackle in kids RL.
Mate, can't you see we are busy??I reckon just about any NRL fan would carry on the same way if it happened to their team
The NRL presented that to the junior leagues, no scoring kept, no tackling up to U9, GF only got Div 2 . All pc stuff they gathered from some survey, guess on the north shore and read teen suburbs.
The Penrith JRL voted unanimously to not accept it and are prepared to start their own comp under current rules. The issue for juniors is not up to U14/U14 , it’s the older age groups when the drop off in participation is big. Anyone that thinks Todd gets anything right is kidding themselves, he has no idea. Probably never gets west of Victoria Road these days .
Believe it or not there’s been some talk about banning the tackle in kids RL.
I was told that the no tackling will be up to under 12’s if it gets in.
The NRL presented that to the junior leagues, no scoring kept, no tackling up to U9, GF only got Div 2 . All pc stuff they gathered from some survey, guess on the north shore and read teen suburbs.
The Penrith JRL voted unanimously to not accept it and are prepared to start their own comp under current rules. The issue for juniors is not up to U14/U14 , it’s the older age groups when the drop off in participation is big. Anyone that thinks Todd gets anything right is kidding themselves, he has no idea. Probably never gets west of Victoria Road these days .
Definitely been mentioned but definitely not up to under 12. Think its something like maybe under 8’s or so.
It’s pretty stupid, it’s meant to encourage kids to play footy, but gee my daughter played under 6’s (against boys) and the defence is far from physical. Not once did I think my daughter was in physical danger.
You must be new here.I reckon just about any NRL fan would carry on the same way if it happened to their team
Why is our last game any more important than any of the previous games? It just showed our lack of big game experience rather than any deficiencies in our attack. It doesn't matter how good your attack is if you don't have the ball.Merkin, I never called you a f**kwit, why are you assuming so?
Anyway, 32-0 in our last game. How did our attack go then? All I was saying is we need to evolve our attack to be a contender. You disagree or just taking a typical cheap shot from behind your keyboard like you have been doing for years.