@Barry O'Speedwagon ... Stevie's been doin' burnouts on your front yard ... I bet he blocked your f**kin driveway too
So he gave his old ute a blowie and entered his new carI bet you did.
So he gave his old ute a blowie and entered his new car
FFS, Some merkins love their cars too much
You’re not Australian, if you don’t know what a blown Ute is.
@Barry O'Speedwagon ... Stevie's been doin' burnouts on your front yard ... I bet he blocked your f**kin driveway too
I’m not quite sure if this is English or not.
You’re not Australian, if you don’t know what a blown Ute is.
its bogan speak
Lol very goodI grew up in Campbelltown so I’m pretty attuned to bogan speak. Must be a regional dialect.
Is it as good as a fully blown Ute?
I entered my car mate
I bet you did.
I could do with a second side kick. You in?You've got yourself a little side kick in Strider I see liking all your posts.....
I could do with a second side kick. You in?
Is it as good as a fully blown Ute?
Is the answer, a seal eating an ice cream?How many blowflies does it take to fully blow a ute?
Shoot me the address and I’ll deadset bushfire that entire street!