Barry wants his trees back you revhead boganHaven’t been in here for a couple weeks, too much to read. What’s the goss?
Go easy on me as I’m fresh home from Summernats and my brain hurts.
Barry wants his trees back you revhead boganHaven’t been in here for a couple weeks, too much to read. What’s the goss?
Haven’t been in here for a couple weeks, too much to read. What’s the goss?
He could have thrown some of those tinnies back at the bogans. He probably skulled them instead.Stevie works part time as a Canberra policeman
Not if her teenage kids still live at home with her.
Sounds like a Porno.Not if her teenage kids still live at home with her.
Did you take a car down, or just as a spectator.
Daihatsu CharadeWhat car you have??
Well I got rid of my blown ute when the bub cane along. I’ve now got a VF GTS. It’s pretty tough, 693hp at the wheels. 22’s etc. plans are for a few more mods and run a 9 in street trim.What car you have??
Well I got rid of my blown ute when the bub cane along. I’ve now got a VF GTS. It’s pretty tough, 693hp at the wheels. 22’s etc. plans are for a few more mods and run a 9 in street trim.
Then tubs and big dish at the rear. Had a few runs in the burnout skid row. Sat in the que with car running and aircon on in 43 degree whilst every other poor bugga stood in the sun and pushed their car forward haha.
Never missed a beat all weekend.
Well I got rid of my blown ute when the bub cane along. I’ve now got a VF GTS. It’s pretty tough, 693hp at the wheels. 22’s etc. plans are for a few more mods and run a 9 in street trim.
Then tubs and big dish at the rear. Had a few runs in the burnout skid row. Sat in the que with car running and aircon on in 43 degree whilst every other poor bugga stood in the sun and pushed their car forward haha.
Never missed a beat all weekend.
VF GTS is an acronym.I’m not quite sure if this is English or not.
I’m not quite sure if this is English or not.
Euphemism????You’re not Australian, if you don’t know what a blown Ute is.