I don't have Fox/KayoYou reckon it might be Lara Pitt?
How much is Flanagan reportedly getting from the Dogs? A mate of mine said a million a year. Surely that’s not right.
No one is from that left field.Left field? Do you mean Gronk?
I just dropped Fox Sports. When footy season restarts I'll get Kayo. You can come over and watch it if you like. Bring hindyeleven
Rules out Indians too.So he's a Serb?
Well that rules out Serbs.
I just dropped Fox Sports. When footy season restarts I'll get Kayo.
How much is Flanagan reportedly getting from the Dogs? A mate of mine said a million a year. Surely that’s not right.
and darts ffsso how are you going to watch the cricket ffs
Cheers mate. That’s not bad business for the Dogs then, I’d suggest.I think a mill across 3 years is what has been reported
Great value.Cheers mate. That’s not bad business for the Dogs then, I’d suggest.
Tests on 7/Foxso how are you going to watch the cricket ffs
And the spelling bee ... ffs, prioritiesand darts ffs
No.Is there another merkin apart from Flanagan that is coming to the club?
Is it Paul Green?
So just Flanagan? ffs