hybrideel
Was that a question or statement Gaz?What's Serbian for merkin, Avenger?
Really? I find Tom as super overrated. Runs good lines and is quick but has hands like feet. Can't see him being much better then a Jennings or Stewart. I think Holmes and French have higher ceiling.The tribvicj boys...Why do serbs have such hard names to pronounce, and none of the letters make sense.It is like they threw a bag of letters in the waahing machine.
Anyhows theyl be manly saviour.I see tom being best player in game in 3 years
He typed it just before.What's Serbian for merkin, Avenger?
They still do have tapau..Jake trib.walker.dce.
So 5 pretty dam good players. Enough to try and build some sort of side around.
Lola?I wouldn't want him handling the ball that often. I reckon his best position is centre but I reckon that both Taka and Jennings are better than him. He wouldn't want to come as a back-up, can stay in NZ for that.
Holmes has composure on the ball, better evasive player, better ball player and much better finisher. Tom has minimal ball playing ability, a great runner of the ball but how many times I've seen him drop a bomb in a tight match or make an error going for a try or get bundled into touch. He has all the attributes to be a great player but does not have a footy brain. Will look a million dollars in a great side but will struggle in a poor side.Id swap bevan for turbo tom in a heart beat.
Special player.I actually think Holmes is over rated.Runs hard and is strong and fast but i do not see that class that Turbo tom has. I dont get the holmes love.It was the same with Alex Johnston.I never saw anything in him, when we where linked for a big money for fullback i was dreading it.
Lola?
Agree , he shows flashes but not sure type of player we want.Id prefer a calm head with a good kicking games.Hodgkinson would suit our teams style better.Feed the back and a solid kicking game.
Ask Hindy 111 he knows all about the Penrith playersDidnt realise G.Jenkovic missed all of 2014 from nines tournament.He also missed the bulk of 2015 with injury after making first grade debut and habdling himself well.
This was his comeback year.Any word on how many games he played? He may actually be a bit of a suprise packet like Au'auva.
At 23 he isnt young but considering he missed 2014 and 15 when had chance he may be a sneakie buy.
FFS. Since when do statements have question marks?Was that a question or statement Gaz?
Holmes has composure on the ball, better evasive player, better ball player and much better finisher. Tom has minimal ball playing ability, a great runner of the ball but how many times I've seen him drop a bomb in a tight match or make an error going for a try or get bundled into touch. He has all the attributes to be a great player but does not have a footy brain. Will look a million dollars in a great side but will struggle in a poor side.
Gaz is a real merkin?
Its a question mate. He doesn't know the answer.How did you work it out?
Its a question mate. He doesn't know the answer.
Years and years of study.How did you work it out?
I reckon we will sign 3 more players. 1 who will realy press for first grade and two back ups in the mould of jennings/a'auva.
I reckon a back rower a half and a back .
Anu word on
Tanginoa
schulte
woods