Looks MA size.
Looks ok in highlights
That would be the other way around. Brown is the bigger of the 2Similar builds for sure. Blaize is listed at 6’2” / 90kg and Brown is 6’0” and 85kg.
Their true size may be the other way round, I got their stats from a search.T
That would be the other way around. Brown is the bigger of the 2
H
He wants $500 that’s the sticking point in his staying right now .He is also a better fullback than winger and wants to play there
It’s just highlights but there’s Some old school in this kid. He could plays 7,6,1 by the looks of the highlights. First receiver on many occasions. Love the tackling around the legs
Taafe is their fullbackNot too many clubs would be in the market for a fullback. Dogs maybe?
Yes I agree that Blaze has all the traits of a quality player, it's just that I still don't think that he is physically ready for NRL. I could be wrong though, but I fear for young players especially ones that aren't big lumps and that we rush them way to quickly into the NRL. There have been countless examples of this, but anyway, hopefully my worries about this kid will be unjustified. He was pretty ordinary in defence though so we will have to wait and see.
But year he moves very well with the ball in hand and he stepped up from his previous performances that I had seen where he was timid in coming forward with the ball so it is a great sign that maybe he just needed more exposure in the top grade to get accustomed and settle in. He does look good out there when he has some space in front of him.
Here's to him continuing to develop and getting better and better with each game he plays. We need to keep producing quality young players so as to maintain our top 8 quality team and eventually crack the big one and win the damned thing. It's the only way for a club like ours to have premiership success.
Please god noI dunno - he reminds me of Keith Blackett for some reason....
Exactly.Taafe is their fullback
Or changed buses.Was more Penrith desperate to keep Chinchild so brought chindad back.
But yes if Tigers were not a rabble Nathan probably would have jumped ship
I don't think Lomax will leave St George.I’m not sure about Lomax. I’m watching him closely and he is probably exactly what we need.
On the wing.
Flanno has found his position.
Bird is too good to sit on the bench waiting for an injury.I reckon Lomax will go back to centre and Bird will go to 14 (where he can cover backs or forwards)
He’s playing that well on the wing that if there are 1 or 2 injuries he wouldn’t be far off from NSW.Lomaz is playing good footy … on the wing
Maybe he should stop having a sook cause he’s playing good footy in a side that’s improving
Hope he doesn’t come to us