King-Gutho94
Must have been I thought the LU brigade were just bullies that had NFIHe was just misunderstood
Yes I have. You've just failed to quote it.So far you have given no evidence that you see anything in Jake that makes him a top30 talent.....
Is that because you think he isn't, or because you are too scared to say what you think (either way) just in case hineyrulz comes back and quotes it later??
If you think whinging is fun I definitely won't enhance your experience.Until Pou rocks up.
I'm sure he won't and neither did Arthur. He got us into a grand final less than two years ago ffsRyles won't destroy the joint like your arrogant buddy Arthur.
Wake up to yourself pou.I'm sure he won't and neither did Arthur. He got us into a grand final less than two years ago ffs
I've lived in Western Sydney and both played and coached junior rugby league, so I'll take that comment for what it's worth.Everyone in Western Sydney hates the Arthur Family. So it's a con job to argue for BA when you live in Perth and don't meet the people involved in junior league that know the ins and outs.
That’s why you’ve got coin!I'm Buddhist you f**kwit. I don't drink.
how many games has talagi cost us Elite my rc Penrith are welcome to him Can we swap him before next week
You can guarantee itI bet Ivan polishes him into a gun, though.
But, yeah - he can f**k right off.
Fair enough have you spoken to anyone in the last 5 years from Western Sydney that's involved in junior RL.I've lived in Western Sydney and both played and coached junior rugby league, so I'll take that comment for what it's worth.
Spot on!!I reckon this is why we got rid of him. So we could rebuild the squad. People want to work with merkins they trust, and that includes players and coaches. Our leadership team dropped the ball this last preseason and that includes the coach and his mates. f**k them off.
Which just goes to show the influence BA had on recruitment and the impact his relationship with the players had on our roster. Almost criminal.Looks like Ryles has an opinion on the value of players we currently have on the roster, and has made a decision that if they are to stay it will be on a more cap friendly deal.
Nothing wrong with that, just underlines the poor use of resources for a few years, let the revolution begin.
I’ve been lucky enough to have a beer with a few posters. Well worth reaching out in my experience mate, had some great nightsYou guys ever caught up for a beer? I reckon it’d be fun. I’m keen…
I wonder if Pou would carry on like he does here? I don’t think so.I’ve been lucky enough to have a beer with a few posters. Well worth reaching out in my experience mate, had some great nights
I’ve said it before, I’ve had a beer with him and he was great. I don’t agree with plenty of what he posts here, but chat to him in person and you find common ground.I wonder if Pou would carry on like he does here? I don’t think so.
I’d interrogate him like a terrorist.I’ve said it before, I’ve had a beer with him and he was great. I don’t agree with plenty of what he posts here, but chat to him in person and you find common ground.
To be honest, I don’t think you (or anyone else here) would. You’d meet, grab a beer, talk about the footy, maybe disagree here and there, agree on certain things and then walk away thinking that was a good night.I’d interrogate him like a terrorist.