Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Rumours and Stuff

And you were dead wrong, proving you didn’t watch the game. Now trying to twist your way out of it. It was only 3 weeks ago, LU always remembers.
You were the one telling the story. I never once said I watch every game. I even said I can’t get excited about Origin. You told me it was Munster and I believed you. Now you’re carrying on like a dickhead, as usual.

Gaslighting 101, it can’t be my fault it must be someone else.

Keep trying to dig your way out of it, if you keep going can you get me some Ramen from Japan please.

Incorrect

Can someone start a go fund me page for poor Brad.
What a flog. He's got his wife and daughter over there with him, it's only the 2 boys who he helped get a leg up with NRL deals that are back here in Australia.

Like FFS, 18+ year olds move abroad away from family for work all the time, this is just the reverse. Get a grip BA you entitled merkin. And what an insult to Leeds. The f**ker can't wait to get the f**k outta there from the sounds of it. Happy to collect a nice paycheck from them in the interim though...

Lol at his comment Re coaching in the NRL again one day - "I reckon I'll be better equipped for it". You had 11 years crack at it already you silly bastard. You've hit your ceiling mate...

This bloke really needs a media advisor, someone to do his talking for him... Embarrassing.

What a flog. He's got his wife and daughter over there with him, it's only the 2 boys who he helped get a leg up with NRL deals that are back here in Australia.

Like FFS, 18+ year olds move abroad away from family for work all the time, this is just the reverse. Get a grip BA you entitled merkin. And what an insult to Leeds. The f**ker can't wait to get the f**k outta there from the sounds of it. Happy to collect a nice paycheck from them in the interim though...

Lol at his comment Re coaching in the NRL again one day - "I reckon I'll be better equipped for it". You had 11 years crack at it already you silly bastard. You've hit your ceiling mate...

This bloke really needs a media advisor, someone to do his talking for him... Embarrassing.
I just hope he could find some shoes for the interview.

BA at his interview be like:
Looking Good White Chicks GIF by BrownSugarApp

Pazza

I don't find the RL gurus takes on the eels to be well informed. I feel like that Tim Williams bloke has a better idea.

He won over half his games with the Eels. Think how he might go with a better resourced club like the Warriors.