Happy MEel
@GronkBut it looks like the Roosters did. You clutching at straws playing the dick head card. I’m assuming you’re front and centre of the club bashing if we haven’t signed anyone to replace him this afternoon?
Oops, sorry mate. Wrong quote. We all know who it was for. For @Delboy Im not sure you have all the facts re. Browns demotion. I know no one at the club (or anyone for that matter) but had a chance meeting with someone who would definitely know the situation. According to this person there is plenty of truth to the rumour.
It (the Nrown one) wasnt a rumour started from the other site.at the risk of being hammered by a few people on here who love the conspiracy theories.
Dylan Brown has never dated BAs daughter, another rumour started on nospam46 that then became life of its own despite having no basis.
Nathan Brown has never said anything about any other player, has been battling injuries since the middle of last season, and is still not 100%. Any rumour that starts on the nospam46, is just what it seems, an effort to discredit the coach and the club.
Ok, believe who and what you like .
More like I have no Little birds but randomly bumped into a little bird one day last year.You have no little birds but do have a friend with little birds.
Agree mate. If mods could be put on ignore, I reckon a shit-tonne of BS posts could be eliminated because "factions" wouldn't get caught up in childish to and fro's with said protagonist who happens to be a mod. Alternately, that one particular mod could relinquish Mod status and the same outcome would be achieved.I can’t believe actually of scrolling through past posts to screenshot and repost, it just a bloody football forum, hey what do I know![]()
Sure was. Hes yet to prove himself I know even allowing for his enormous success in The UK but I recall the style of footy that team played and it was very entertaining. Hopefully he goes well at The Tits this year.Holbrook was our 20s coach at one stage.
And where was Lara?I've decided it is true that Nathan Brown and Simon Katich cornered Arthur and told him the truth about his son - that he is pure uselessness on the football field.
And where was Lara?
thats because he doesnt date girls with no hair.at the risk of being hammered by a few people on here who love the conspiracy theories.
Dylan Brown has never dated BAs daughter,
You’ve won first prize in the most childish quote of the daythats because he doesnt date girls with no hair.

I am not saying what you were told is true or not but I remember you being told and by whom... there is a slight chance that there was some false bravado on behalf of Nrown in what you were told, given who told you and the circumstances at the time.Oops, sorry mate. Wrong quote. We all know who it was for. For @Delboy Im not sure you have all the facts re. Browns demotion. I know no one at the club (or anyone for that matter) but had a chance meeting with someone who would definitely know the situation. According to this person there is plenty of truth to the rumour.
You’ve won first prize in the most childish quote of the day![]()
Did you then ask those people at the club why Brown was suddenly out of favour and not getting a run?I am not saying what you were told is true or not but I remember you being told and by whom... there is a slight chance that there was some false bravado on behalf of Nrown in what you were told, given who told you and the circumstances at the time.
When it happened, I asked some questions of some people I do know at the club and was given a resounding #fakenews however that doesn't mean they weren't lying to me either.
Maguire and Hasler are both unemployed premiership winners. Flanagan too.the only argument against that is the lack of coaches that a worth pissing on.
Anyone blabbing shit like that to a random punter would have to be trustworthy.More like I have no Little birds but randomly bumped into a little bird one day last year.
We’ve chipped in money because the merkin has been getting paid since November to do f**king rehab. There’s no conspiracy or any need to fall into the media trap of slinging shit at the club.Like the Roosters need a leg up with the salary cap.
Now we are happy to chip in money for Brown to play for them.
Talk about stupidity.
And you arent? .... yeah leave when when you talk shit and end up wrongYou’re crystal balling. Let’s leave it there.