Soren Lorenson
I wouldn't rule out Souths now with Murray gone. But if our changes don't gel, it could go pear shaped for us too.I reckon Newcastle is a chance of finishing last.
I wouldn't rule out Souths. But if our changes don't gel, it could go pear shaped for us too.
I reckon Newcastle is a chance of finishing last.
If they pick Cogger at half certainly.
I still think it'll be the tigers. Despite their star signings there's still a soft middle, their wingers are horrid defensively and they have benji as coach.
I wouldn't rule out Souths now with Murray gone. But if our changes don't gel, it could go pear shaped for us too.
Next year ?I think we're going to shock of few people next year. As long as we can stay healthy.
Next year ?![]()
Not impossible unfortunatelyThe Guardian has us finishing second last in 2025:
![]()
NRL 2025 predicted ladder part one: turmoil-hit Souths face familiar challenges | Nick Tedeschi
It is probably too early for Wayne Bennett to bring glory back to the Rabbitohs while the Dragons are destined for wooden spoonwww.theguardian.com
I just cant see a Wayne Bennett side getting the spoon.I wouldn't rule out Souths now with Murray gone. But if our changes don't gel, it could go pear shaped for us too.
Running last generally means a team had a lot of bad luck. Surely there’s about ten teams that could get it with enough injuries and suspensions.The Guardian has us finishing second last in 2025:
![]()
NRL 2025 predicted ladder part one: turmoil-hit Souths face familiar challenges | Nick Tedeschi
It is probably too early for Wayne Bennett to bring glory back to the Rabbitohs while the Dragons are destined for wooden spoonwww.theguardian.com
Why do you think the Warriors signed him? Are they just not as good at spotting talent as you?
Not impossible unfortunately
We’ve seen Brady in the current era. He only retired three years ago.
He won a SB only a year before that.
But the Mole said May destroyed us last weekend!
9th ?He did.
Tigers will go well I reckon. Finals bound possibly
Unless we have an injury crisis again, I just don't think we will finish last. Maybe close to last, but not on the bottom.
Souths will be interesting to watch.
9th ?
You missed the joke mate. Before they got a bunch of spoons, they would always come 9th. Every year 9th.That would be a good result for them. Their spine will put on plenty of points. Galvin is the best 5/8 I've seen in a very long time.
I'd chose him over Munster
Look at how many games he’s played. There’s your clue. Experience is important, even for backups.I'm just a bogan deadbeat. Educate me stat man