Tiger5150
Quite possibly currently at the Tigersso who the hell is our 5/8
we shouldn't assist Gus in taking players he no longer wants to free up cap space then to be able to resign Preston and King
Quite possibly currently at the Tigers
Watch this space, a Tigers 5/8 likely to be shaken loose for next seasonBenji’s a bit old these days, mate.
You’ve been spruiking Adam Doueihi for about 6 months. We won’t be taking him. You guys however will not make the 8, again.Watch this space, a Tigers 5/8 likely to be shaken loose for next season
Time will tell on both counts....the player has a new manager who owes Parra somethingYou’ve been spruiking Adam Doueihi for about 6 months. We won’t be taking him. You guys however will not make the 8, again.
Gus tipped the Tigers to make the 8 as well.You guys however will not make the 8, again.
I reckon he's still got plenty to offer. The risk is further injury, and he isn't yet 27.You’ve been spruiking Adam Doueihi for about 6 months. We won’t be taking him.
lolI reckon he's still got plenty to offer. The risk is further injury, and he isn't yet 27.
if Adam whats Douheing has a blue and gold jersey next year im quitting NRLTime will tell on both counts....the player has a new manager who owes Parra something
Sucks and mouth are the most important words in this statement.I listened the first 5 mins of that journos podcast.
Weidler giving himself a wrap about getting the Galvin interview.
No coincidence the person who got it is the one who sucks up to Gus the most in the media and his mouth piece.
I would have said similar about Dylan Walker not so long agoif Adam whats Douheing has a blue and gold jersey next year im quitting NRL
Kurtis Morrin > Titans for those who linked him to us
Titans announced it at 6:45am this morningaccording to who ?
that is a lot of bling*ÖÞåçĭĉ
He did the same thing with Mundine and Khodder Nasser.I listened the first 5 mins of that journos podcast.
Weidler giving himself a wrap about getting the Galvin interview.
No coincidence the person who got it is the one who sucks up to Gus the most in the media and his mouth piece.
And that's not including his weekly Sunday SMH articles where its all puff pieces & ghost writing for the Dogs & Gusanyone who watches 9 news would tell you that there is a 3 to 4 bulldog stories a week with Weidler reporting it....and they're all just ya bog standard fluff piece!