Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Scomo pickles himself at Maccas

Don’t worry about scomo I want to hear the coiffed ones views in that school girl talking at the climate change thing.

I want to hear about people talking about that dirty scoundrel Jack Mundey and the criminal organisation the old NSW BLF that enforced Green Bans on the Sydney Harbour foreshores all those decades ago which resulted in the Harbour being the eyesore and the blot on NSW that it is today.

Just imagine how munch Barangaroo's we could have had splattered around the harbour instead of all those stupid parks and public places. The bloody NSW BLF imposing those Green Bans. They have a lot to answer for I tell youse.

Wasn’t a happy camper was she

Bet she doesn’t eat quarter pounders

What a f**king punish she is.

Wah Wah Wah you stole my childhood

Ha

By her little speech going viral I wonder how much energy was used across the planet by people watching it on their devices.
She has probably contributed more to global warming during her speech than I will in my entire life.

taipan

I want to hear about people talking about that dirty scoundrel Jack Mundey and the criminal organisation the old NSW BLF that enforced Green Bans on the Sydney Harbour foreshores all those decades ago which resulted in the Harbour being the eyesore and the blot on NSW that it is today.

Just imagine how munch Barangaroo's we could have had splattered around the harbour instead of all those stupid parks and public places. The bloody NSW BLF imposing those Green Bans. They have a lot to answer for I tell youse.

Don't usually agree with you Quigs, but Mundey got it right.

The Harbour is the gateway to Sydney and indeed NSW.

What a f**king punish she is.

Wah Wah Wah you stole my childhood

Ha

By her little speech going viral I wonder how much energy was used across the planet by people watching it on their devices.
She has probably contributed more to global warming during her speech than I will in my entire life.

That may well be true .Also most likely shes a conceited, self righteous, hypocritical little brat. Al Gore is a self righteous Hypocrite as well and Attenbuirrough ?/ probably his antics contributed more to Global warming than both of them and all the forum here as well.

Sadly though their basic message is almost certainly correct.

Just like the consensus of opinion of Scientists studying , Atomic Structure , quantum Physics ,Astronomy , and a host of other disciplines i dont understand. We use Their "unproven theories "as fact in a practical way making possible so many things we enjoy and take for granted these days .

Anyway if pointing out the shortcomings of a precocious teenager or linking scientific conclusions to left and right wing politics , or opinions of those with economic interest in fossil fuels etc makes you feel good then by all means ...... carry on and have fun.

She’s an ordinary lookin’ little zealot. Has ruined my pornographic perception is Swedish birds forever....... <<sigh>>

Characteristics of autism
Social communication issues
  • Difficulty understanding non-verbal communication, such as body language
  • Difficulty understanding when and how to appropriately respond in social interactions
  • Trouble developing, understanding and maintaining relationships with others
Repetitive patterns of behaviour
  • Repetitive use of movement, speech or objects
  • Easily upset by changes to routine, environment, and the familiar
  • Very narrow and intense focus on limited areas of interest
She’s gonna be fun for years to come too!

8816A5B8-AAC6-438E-8A61-ED57786890AA.jpeg

Quicksilver

it’s enjoyable to poke fun at a weird child but I’m still not sure what the answer to environmental degradation is.

I don’t think it can be argued that it’s not happening.

it’s enjoyable to poke fun at a weird child but I’m still not sure what the answer to environmental degradation is.

I don’t think it can be argued that it’s not happening.

Mate regardless of the actual subject
She is being used as a puppet .
She makes great tv and gets people talking.
The people pushing her forward know this.

But FMD she basically blamed everyone but her own generation
Which is a generation that uses more technology than any before it in the history of the planet

I highly doubt she even actually understands what she read off that piece of paper.

Her parents should be locked up after they’ve been slapped.

Quicksilver

-It does come across as weird.

-10 year olds can’t be expected to have control over the world they are born into. They aren’t even allowed to walk down the street by themselves.

-Her generation might use more technology but that doesn’t mean they use more resources.

Maybe.
Slap them just in case anyway.
okay. Just to cover all bases ill slap ,tony abbot, Alan jones ,Donald trump etc , All show signs of autism ..Oh and Ill slap their parents too.
Just on the characteristics Frenzy posted , Non verbal communication bit... There's an autistic Lady who designs Abattoirs and cattle yards precisely because she understands non verbal communication of cattle ... so study of Autism not exact science.Lady on one of the Game shows "beast" or something Autistic too. Lots of celebrated leaders of the past etc had various mental illnesses, probably autism a prominent one.. Interesting ,but not really relevant to their message or legacy, any more than physical illnesses.upbringing ,etc

Mate regardless of the actual subject
She is being used as a puppet .
She makes great tv and gets people talking.
The people pushing her forward know this.

But FMD she basically blamed everyone but her own generation
Which is a generation that uses more technology than any before it in the history of the planet

I highly doubt she even actually understands what she read off that piece of paper.

Her parents should be locked up after they’ve been slapped.

Check out the zeitguiest (?) Movement....... Capitalism is unsustainable according to them and leads to Socio paths being in Power ( is there any form of society or govt where sociopaths don't end up in power ?)(LOL)( Lot of VEGANS in this particular movement . it comes from Germany , netherlands etc , Wouldnt be surprised if she is one. Believe technology will save everything ...No one will need to work hard because they are smart and can see all the faults of previous generations... basically same as communism and all the other Utopian movements since forever.

My own belief is that our own sociopaths leaders give these idiots credance with their Rhetorical nonsense and refusal to see what they dont want to see.eg any detrimental human effect on Global warming and our environment . Too inconveniant .

-It does come across as weird.

-10 year olds can’t be expected to have control over the world they are born into. They aren’t even allowed to walk down the street by themselves.

-Her generation might use more technology but that doesn’t mean they use more resources.

I reckon they use WAY more resources than i would’ve at the same age.

We had 1 tv
1 telephone
No internet
1 pushy/ skateboard

Imagine what’s involved in making the disposable stuff that her generation uses compared to mine.
Numerous
Ipad’s
iPhone’s
Laptop’s
TV’s
Credit/gift cards
Xbox’s
All plastic routers and modems etc that go along with any online stuff.

No point complaining and crying on tv if they’re just gonna be part of the problem.

[QUOTE="Frenzy., post: 13844200, member: 9490"]She’s an ordinary lookin’ little zealot. Has ruined my pornographic perception is Swedish birds forever....... <<sigh>>

Characteristics of autism
Social communication issues
  • Difficulty understanding non-verbal communication, such as body language
  • Difficulty understanding when and how to appropriately respond in social interactions
  • Trouble developing, understanding and maintaining relationships with others
Repetitive patterns of behaviour
  • Repetitive use of movement, speech or objects
  • Easily upset by changes to routine, environment, and the familiar
  • Very narrow and intense focus on limited areas of interest
She’s gonna be fun for years to come too!

View attachment 33290[/QUOTE]
Im sure its only temporary. Go to your room lock the door .Turn up the sound on your Abba Album and imagine the first time you saw them on countdown.

Arhhhh you just gotta love the off season.

Just wait till this joint really fires up.