Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Semi-Final 1:Dragons vs Sea Eagles *SPOILERS*

phonetic

Raiders fan. Yes it's St George Illa vs Canberra in the reserves. I believe we are playing Manly in the flegg too.

Risky_6

If we play Manly quick up the middle as we did against Brisbane last Saturday night, we will be hard to beat.

If the Dragons turn up to play tonight, very few teams can match it with us and Manly isnt one of them.

G'day Guys...

I'll be giving Live Updates for the Manly-Dragons Jersey Flegg match starting at 3:45 this afternoon if anybody is interested. If you're interested, stay tuned to this thread ;-). P.S Can't wait to put the feet up and enjoy a great night of finals footy. Go you EAGLES!! :whistle

Cheers,

drake

Sorry, I can't give any love to Manly. Although they are an ARL team, I am still burnt from 96.

Ridge was tackled and we was robbed! Manson is a maniac's name!

The Jersey Flegg Teams are as follows:

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Jersey Flegg Team

1. Rodney Peake
2. Andrew Everingham
3. Sam Key
4. Tom Joseph
5. Tim Mortimer
6. Harry Berryman
7. Aaron Groom
8. Vic Mauro (c)
9. Trent Rose
10. Chris Trembath
11. Mark Offerdahl
12. Jon Grieve
13. John O’Sullivan

14. J P Hawach
15. Sean Rath
16. Adam Shaw
17. Daniel Harrison
18. Matt Marshall
19. Sean Ross
20. Brooke Nickson
21. Michael Smith

St George Illawarra Dragons Jersey Flegg

1. Jason Nightingale
2. Rota Setu
3. Chase Stanley
4. Keith Lulia
5. Luke Irwin
6. Nathan Wynn
7. Matt Seamark
8. Chris Farrell
9. Brad Davidson
10. Jhi Tanner
11. James Keelan
12. Matt Prior
13. Brian West

14. Peter Wakley
15. James Grehan
16. Scott Sablowski
17. Blake Dureau
18. Jason White
19. Ryan Millard

Kick off in 22 mins!

phonetic

Sea Eagle Scuba said:
G'day Guys...

I'll be giving Live Updates for the Manly-Dragons Jersey Flegg match starting at 3:45 this afternoon if anybody is interested. If you're interested, stay tuned to this thread ;-). P.S Can't wait to put the feet up and enjoy a great night of finals footy. Go you EAGLES!! :whistle

Cheers,

Cheers mate. Very interested in the Flegg til 4:40pm, at which time I'm outta here and walking up to the SFS.

Nathan Wynn converts the Dragons Try.... After 5 minutes in the first half ---

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles - 0

St George Illawarra Dragons - 6