Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Shack denied release

IFR33K

You must have made another phone call. :?
How the hell would you know what happened?
Oh, that's right, EVERYTHING is Kearney's fault.
No worries.

Don't be a smart ass like your mate poo poo.

I read an interview, where shacks stated it was dumb, and he apologized and things are sweet.

Ask before jumping the gun, you might not look like such a tool.

As a quesation, he is playing front row at Wenty, who would he replace in first grade. Can't see he would be preferred over Allgood, Fui, Mannah or Hindy

He is there for depth, which to be honest was the position he played at the Rorters

this...

I'd like to hear which one of the 4 pigs he's drop...

Don't be a smart ass like your mate poo poo.

I read an interview, where shacks stated it was dumb, and he apologized and things are sweet.

Ask before jumping the gun, you might not look like such a tool.

Well, if things are sweet, there isn't a problem.
Except, it's still Kearney's fault.

IFR33K

As a quesation, he is playing front row at Wenty, who would he replace in first grade. Can't see he would be preferred over Allgood, Fui, Mannah or Hindy

He is there for depth, which to be honest was the position he played at the Rorters

So can you explain when fui was ruled out of the nq clash, why did POH run on for fui. Shacks was 18th man.

Oh, stagger, Suity and a couple others will probably have a perfect explaination.

Seriously, if we're all fair dinkum, surely Shack is a much better option than fking Lasalo???

Nope. Shack is a prop and Lasalo is an edge forward. Anyway both are f**ked cos Benny Smith gets back in 4 weeks.

Shack can, has, and does play on the edges as well...and offers more than Lasalo does there. This whole centre forward vs edge forward thing is a load of crap anyway. Get the ball, run it hard. Shack does that, Lasalo does not

IFR33K

Shack can, has, and does play on the edges as well...and offers more than Lasalo does there. This whole centre forward vs edge forward thing is a load of crap anyway. Get the ball, run it hard. Shack does that, Lasalo does not

Have u met poo poo???

cv8z

With releasing him to manly on a 2nd tier contract wouldn't we have to pay the difference?
Surely he's on more than that here!

I agree in principle about not releasing him but Kearney has no reason to pick him - even if we have injuries galore, he won't pick him based on that rant on Twitter.

It is a shame that Shack can play and will do good things when he goes to another club.