Card Shark
We played down kangaroo valley last weekend
The pub owner there is s massive sharks fan too.
Heaps of stuff on the walls.
Top spot
Locals are unreal.
I’ll have to get there!
We played down kangaroo valley last weekend
The pub owner there is s massive sharks fan too.
Heaps of stuff on the walls.
Top spot
Locals are unreal.
Getting an early start with Masked Avenger. See ya soon ya pack of merkinsHappy Podcast day Heathens.
Enjoy the comradery and punch the lights out on anyone that gives you the shits. I've also heard there might be a bubbler or two tonight.
Buzz and I expect headlines tomorrow.
Which side for buses. Kingsway or Denman??Buses are leaving Woolooware station at 520 and 545.
I'm going to start charging you blokes for mentioning my name.
I'm off and running.
Next week, I started last weekend. I'll have a few tonight. I've got another thing on tomorrow then hitting Tassie for a few weeks.Is it your Birthday today or around today mate? wasn't it a big birthday too?
If so, Happy birthday you Ferrrking nutbag, have a good night!
I've got another thing on tomorrow then hitting Tassie for a few weeks.
Cheers mate.
SortedWhich side for buses. Kingsway or Denman??
NupHaving some warm up bevvies as I type.
Carch, any chance of some King Contrary man?