I Bleed Maroon
Of course not. You both are slightly different f**kwits.
Someone's feeling a bit prickly this arvo
Of course not. You both are slightly different f**kwits.
Still liking this post you angry little man
Someone's feeling a bit prickly this arvo
Keep going, all day and night on a Saturday you pathetic loser.
We'll just ignore it hopefully continue to celebrate its anniversaries, just like Storm.
An * would mean f**kall to me. I seen it, we won, fun was had. An * wont change any of it.
Haha your team is full of drug cheats, breached the cap, ex coach is a crook, Craigshark is number 1 supporter, ground is a swamp, you stink
Keep going, all day and night on a Saturday you pathetic loser.
So much anger.
Log off, get help.
Hey Ash...which team do you support?Haha your team is full of drug cheats, breached the cap, ex coach is a crook, Craigshark is number 1 supporter, ground is a swamp, you stink
Hey Ash...which team do you support?
It’ll give you something else to beat off over other than obese porn.The record books will show 53years and won f**k all
That's what all cheaters say!
The record books will show 53years and won f**k all
Twiddle dumb has spokenThe record books will show 53years and won f**k all
You mean business g
I will log off when I am good and ready.
If the sharks GF win is taken off them I will giggle my arse off for like everr.
Haha The Shire
I do not believe that is the case and if I found out my team cheated to win a premiership, then I would be devastated.Whose to say they're wrong, though?
I know it's an opinion and I'm certainly not putting it up as fact as I obviously have little to back it up.
I just watch footy for the game. I fully expect every merkin from the ARLC down to be somehow tied into dodgy shit to get and maintain success. Maybe just let everyone go wild for a bit and see who is left in 5-10 years.
Sure you would...I do not believe that is the case and if I found out my team cheated to win a premiership, then I would be devastated.
Just because you can accept that your team cheated to win a comp, doesn't mean I would. I'm extremely upset with my club that they are involved in a possible breach at the moment.Sure you would...
Cheated in what way ??Just because you can accept that your team cheated to win a comp, doesn't mean I would. I'm extremely upset with my club that they are involved in a possible breach at the moment.
And....Was waiting for that question and amazed it took so long.