Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Skull

LOYAL DRAGON

actually i have a question.

the "rather bomb the shire than iraq"

what is it bout the shire. seems alot of sydney dosnt like it at all. i find it pretty good. it has the beach, some decent eating spots etc.
is it to do with the riot?
dont take it to heart i think it more getting under your skin than hating the shire, i for one would love to live there somwere overlooking the port hacking if i can afford it.

Southernsaint

He's an idiot.

But we need him, where else will we pick up our copy of Nine To Five, City Weekly or even The Epoch Times??

DragonLady

Our club doesn't need the likes of Skull.................he is a dead set bigoted, foul mouthed imbicile and honestly should never be around decent people, ever. I cring whenever I see him turn up to a game.

And the suggestion of introducing him to Micky Paea, well I like to see that!

Skull seems to olny come to games where he knows we will be exceptionally riled up, and they let him in despite the ban. He comes to Endeavour Field (Sharks), the SCG (Souths), and the SFS (Easts) to stick it in (and spread the "knowledge" of his political associations) yet people always seem to shake his hand and say g'day. These are games I have seen him at, I'm not sure about others.

The only way we are going to get this arsehole to move on is if we get every Dragons fan who travells to give him the cold shoulder. Hell, Kogarah Council (R2K / Lachlain was it you?) cut down his tree outside Kogarah Oval so he couldn't watch the boys live! Also, if he does have a life ban from all NRL venues I'm sure the current events of a Balmain fan tackling a ref at Campbelltown will help solve the Skull issue if someone tells the media that a life ban on Skull hasn't stopped him attending 1st Grade games.

SerbDragon

I wonder how white he would feel after standing in micky p's presence... anyone know why his ban was lifted?

At the end of the day dont matter where our supporters come from,
were all there supporting the red v.
if a fan cant come to watch their team through fear of being racially abused by ONE OF THIER OWN FANS or for voicing their opinion something is wrong.
And they wonder why we have problems with crowds.

Cooper-Man

I can't believe nobody's gave this guy a flogging yet.

With so many ethnic supporters, it's surprising.

mate without sounding like a hero, i really wanted to last night. But I didnt want to be known as the guy who decked a 64 year old................ or maybe even the guy who got decked by a 64 year old. :D

Either way, he is seriously a loser and im happy i dont have to see him at every game.

SerbDragon

people like skull usually die old and alone in life.. with hatred stealing what could be so many joyous times.

The Major

Sorry all, but if you have a problem with him, then man the f**k up and tell him how you see it! I know his views are way off centre, but i've known the guy since i was 4 years old and seen alot of great charity work he has done and so forth. More so at Dave McNultys funeral last year, where, funny enough, he was a pillar of strength to a very distraught family in difficult times. I have a credence to praise people for the good stuff they do, which in Skulls case is way moreso then the bad. Ala, the NRL players. All we hear about is the bad stuff, yet a ton of good stuff is being done behind the scenes.
Its very hipocritical of us to bag someone for saying things that arent totally PC. Moreso which sh*ts me to tears, for f**k sake, here on the net where he doesnt check. Me knowing him forever and a day, i take his antics tongue in cheek. As is alot of the banter about all types of jibberish that goes on on the hill, eg, ooh ahh Hesbollah, Cheats n Rapists too.... blah blah blah. If i have an issue, damn you better believe it i'll bring it to your attention. Everyone was pissing themselves or sniggering when his gobbledygook was going on. But nobody had the sack to to pull him up. f**k me ya bunch of wimps, dont get on here and bag an old bloke who wouldnt know the internet from his asshole. If it hurts you so much then friggin deal with it and sort it out face to face with the bloke. Not hard. We arent the biggest bunch of angels either. I'm not justifying his views on this that or another, but i wont cop anyone bagging an old friend without them having the opportunity to defend themselves. As i would go to bat for you in the same instance.

Cooper-Man

Sorry all, but if you have a problem with him, then man the f**k up and tell him how you see it! I know his views are way off centre, but i've known the guy since i was 4 years old and seen alot of great charity work he has done and so forth. More so at Dave McNultys funeral last year, where, funny enough, he was a pillar of strength to a very distraught family in difficult times. I have a credence to praise people for the good stuff they do, which in Skulls case is way moreso then the bad. Ala, the NRL players. All we hear about is the bad stuff, yet a ton of good stuff is being done behind the scenes.
Its very hipocritical of us to bag someone for saying things that arent totally PC. Moreso which sh*ts me to tears, for f**k sake, here on the net where he doesnt check. Me knowing him forever and a day, i take his antics tongue in cheek. As is alot of the banter about all types of jibberish that goes on on the hill, eg, ooh ahh Hesbollah, Cheats n Rapists too.... blah blah blah. If i have an issue, damn you better believe it i'll bring it to your attention. Everyone was pissing themselves or sniggering when his gobbledygook was going on. But nobody had the sack to to pull him up. f**k me ya bunch of wimps, dont get on here and bag an old bloke who wouldnt know the internet from his asshole. If it hurts you so much then friggin deal with it. Not hard.

Your off the mark ray. He is a total dick and has no right to make calls like "white power" at games. He shouldnt have gone off at the guy like he did. Many of us stopped laughing when he went over the top but felt powerless to say anything. If telling people to their face is what you think is appropriate than f**k IT, I WILL. Next game he comes to I will walk straight up to him and tell him square in the face that his racist bullsh*t is not liked by anyone. f**k HIM HE IS A LOW LIFE SCUM. f**ken DOG.

The Major

Dude, i didnt hear the "White power" comment. Thus i cannot comment on it. Naturally, i would share your concern if it was vilifying people in a very detrimental way. However i didnt hear in which context it was meant. You are a very rational..... and a funny irrational lad at times. lol, (in a good way!) Andif your not happy about some stuff, then i for one cannot condone it. But call me old fashioned, and like the dude with the banner did, tell him he's out of line. People tend to check themselves better then after the fact.... then again....

The Major

.... then again... hindsight is a mother f**ker.. Next time, i'll do this, next time i'll do that. Been there, done that.
Takes me back to when i broke my virginity... Ahhhh the best 45 seconds of my life!!

Cooper-Man

Dude, i didnt hear the "White power" comment. Thus i cannot comment on it. Naturally, i would share your concern if it was vilifying people in a very detrimental way. However i didnt hear in which context it was meant. You are a very rational..... and a funny irrational lad at times. lol, (in a good way!) Andif your not happy about some stuff, then i for one cannot condone it. But call me old fashioned, and like the dude with the banner did, tell him he's out of line. People tend to check themselves better then after the fact.... then again....

Mate i agree with what your saying BUT..........BUT............I felt that if I reacted to his actions, people may have turned on me purely because of his history and the fact that he is "The Skull". Seriously though, I will approached him at the next game and put it to him.................I fear no one...........except maybe you ray:D

W.B.2.S.O.S

i heard it..... but i was a bit closer to skull than you i guess

The Major

Dude, if i go to war, your the bloke i'd have by my side. I wont have any beef with anyone expressing their point of view.... unless its bagging the dragons of course. How about them little maggots with the banner coming past feeling brave. It took me a whole 5 seconds to collar one of them and politely ask the to f**k off when his 4 foot tall oompa loompa mate gave me the hero wave from 3 blokes back. LOL! Nothing like midget tossing at the footy.
I must say, Skulls call on Barrets clitoris that looked like a prawn was pretty funny!

You have my number pete, i will come by give you a special man hug if you really wanna! lol.

W.B.2.S.O.S

Mate i agree with what your saying BUT..........BUT............I felt that if I reacted to his actions, people may have turned on me purely because of his history and the fact that he is "The Skull". Seriously though, I will approached him at the next game and put it to him.................I fear no one...........except maybe you ray:D

while im here, just like to thank you for the lift to jubilee ave pete. Really appreciate it.