blue bags
Glory gloryLove your reply blue bags
No that makes then south Sydney pride no one else caresSince 1908-2024 (21 premierships) unsurpassed and unmatched in Australian rugby league history glory glory SSTID.
No th
No that makes then south Sydney pride no one else cares
Glory glory
Yes its called jealousy
Yes blue bags all those fans whom follow their respective clubs that have not won 21 premierships like souths have are forever in souths shadow lol.
Blue bags im watching rorters flog the titans i want the tits 2 win of course, the purple puke beat the flippers 48-6 thats a scam of a flogging against a very good team if ever there was one.when will the people take a stand against a 3 way scam by the nrl/rorters/purple puke.
I'm a wake up blue bags to how the nrl let the rorters and the purple puke stay over the cap and turn a blind eye most people can't see it I reckon im calling it for what it is a scam!!!
Blue bags no one wants to finish 2nd best like murraymob1 lol @Murraymob1
Rorters 42-16 on the 60th minute at cbus stadium gold coast are the tits fans blind to the rorters rorts by the nrl or just cop it sweet.
Blue bags I want stmerge 2 win 2day so the donkeys don't make the 8 lol
46-16 rorters scam in motion 12mins to go
Murraymob1 has disappeared lol its too hot in the kitchen for him becoz what ever team he follows his team cant match souths for premierships lol
48-16 rorters are hoodwinking + scamming the game/titans and the nrl turn a blind eye to the rorters + the purple puke.
I'd say 50+ is on the cards in this scam of a game blue bags.
Running out of timeI'd say 50+ is on the cards in this scam of a game blue bags.
I'd say 50+ is on the cards in this scam of a game blue bags.
Try to the tits blue bags maybe vlandys gave Robinson a call and said dont score half a ton.
Stop drinking put your teeth back inMurraymob1 has disappeared lol its too hot in the kitchen for him becoz what ever team he follows his team cant match souths for premierships lol
Murraymob1 has disappeared lol its too hot in the kitchen for him becoz what ever team he follows his team cant match souths for premierships lol