Master Baiter
awsome fellas! lets tear these farkas apart!!
om my god you're 20 hahaha stop talking you been around long enough .......
hahaha. if you are saying im not a true supporter of my team, you are badly mistaken. im only 20, so i missed the glory days all together. but i have been red and green my whole life. when we were booted for those two years, i stopped watching nrl all together. i go to every game i can possibly make, rain hail or shine.
weren't the sharks earlier this year dubbed the worst sydney team in terms of crowds? this is when you's are a top 4 team. so dont talk about part time/fulltime suporters... you's are winning at the moment, so you have to ask how many of the people coming to your games are part time... we are losing and still besting you's, ie. with our full timers. and say what you want about our current position and our poor year, but with the talent we have coming through and the fact that we are on of the most financially viable clubs now, the future looks ok. how is your future looking?
bullsh#t mate you've come in here calling us all sorts of names etc but you know what son we haven't won a G/F and we still follow our team passionately and that is real rugby league fans...... Melbourne and the brisbanes can win with their money and power being one city teams and Melbourne being propped up by news Ltd and say how great they are but we're a true rugby league area mate so f#ck you with your crap on our team..... My parents grew up in the St george area and followed the Saints win year after year but moved to the shire in 66 and when the Sharks were born they followed the local team......... FFS my grand mother used to go from Beverly Hills to Como for holidays thinking it was a country vacation, we ain't been around that long....., I always wonder when the Saints won the 11 in a row i wonder if they would have done that if the talent was split with a sharks team?..... You won in 71 i was born that year FFS ...... To compare an inner city side to ours in premierships is like comparing england to Australia ........ you've been around 100 years mate you'd have want to have won a premiership !!! So since 67 how many have you won ?
And I'm sorry we WERE robbed in 77 by Hartley and we should have one under our belt......... But mate every Sharks fan is the truest of fans because we haven't won a title and we're still following our team week in and week out year after year so when you come to Shark Park show some respect or f#ck off!
Anyway good luck for the match and the rest of the season.....
i think we will do just fine. but didnt holmesy say something about not being able to guarantee your club would be around in 5 years time, i believe that was the reason for the fallout with crowe. i feel sorry for ya kid, youre living in a dreamworld
nice to know your holding on to something that happened last century..have fun dying a lonely death
then if you relate to us come in here and show some respect, forums are for people who love their teams and love the game of footy .... Its fun to banter but its just a game mate - I hope we smash you this weekend but for your sake and the game of league I hope Souths do win one for you one day .......
Anyway we did win the KB cup :lol:
These guys don't even come close to as clever as the Stains last week. I AM BORED.
How come they don't take quigsy on? That guy is the funniest!
Dave, your a Shire man...come over to the Dark side. You know you want to
ok mate - good luck this weekend like i said i hope we smash you of course but out of all the teams in the comp Souths are actually one team i like ....... i appreciate your passion
Dont tackle too Hard Gallo, you might get suspended.
Take the plea Gallo!
Wheres that grade 1 nuffy Quigsy anyway!
Anarchy, Chaos, Souths!
AVO
pinop: coaches box.
defendant: Stinky.