Its Adam and Dr Karl. Id take that as a compliment. Extremely smart guys
Agree. But Dr Karl does talk a bit out of his arse I reckon.
Its Adam and Dr Karl. Id take that as a compliment. Extremely smart guys
he would respond by giving you the origins of human flatulence and it's impact on the human race.Agree. But Dr Karl does talk a bit out of his arse I reckon.
on this occasion I just felt that post merited a pic of those two smiling dorky guys
What did he say in his post that's wrong?
Not wrong, per se... if memory serves (it was at least a few days ago) just circular, dense and empty?What did he say in his post that's wrong?
Yeah, I cannot believe that Max and Jim both failed to amend the Corporations Act - how shit are they mate?Surely there is a privacy issue here. So hes allowed to read it, not share it then return it. Any copies are to be destroyed. Yeah. Sure.
Sounds like Max missed this loophole as did his sidekick Jimmy Sparkles.
He’s sending out texts to heaps of people to vote for him. Grub.
ReallyHe’s sending out texts to heaps of people to vote for him. Grub.