Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Sport Multi Thread

On fire as per the norm.
Last week i tipped 8/8 in AFL tipping comp...did i outlay any money on any of the games? Course not.
I get back on this week and lose 1st leg.

Macca_

Bugger it, I still am.
Macca_ said:
Maybe I should post the opposite of what I backed...

Ok curse, here you go.

Next up - St Kilda and Port Adelaide

:D
:-k

Collingwood win by 9, Western Bulldogs win by 20. I had them both 1-39.

Ok lets go again.

Next up - Bunnies

Go the "Bunnies"
How the Pies won the game baffles me.
Turned off for 10 minutes and came back to see one goal down.
Akermanis was a freak for the Western Bulldogs

Macca_

Ripper, despite the refs best efforts at the end, Melbourne win :D

Ok, lets keep this stuff going.

Next up - Hawthorn, Cowboys and Roosters.

Macca_

Draw (3.25) Thai-Iraq WON
Sydney Under 39.5 Pts (2.20) WON
StG Ill/StG Ill (1.90) WON
Melbourne Under 39.5 Pts (2.35) WON
Bulldogs 1-12 (3.10) WON
1 leg to go
$316.68 ($2 bet)

Tom Shines

Well the curse sure showed me. :LOL:

Lost in golden point, won, lost when should have won, lost but should have won by ref f**k ups.

Macca_

Macca_ said:
Draw (3.25) Thai-Iraq WON
Sydney Under 39.5 Pts (2.20) WON
Melbourne Under 39.5 Pts (2.35) WON
Bulldogs 1-12 (3.10) WON
1 leg to go
$316.68 ($2 bet)

Mmmm, couple more going as well.

Melbourne Under 39.5 Pts (2.30) WON
Bulldogs 1-12 (3.00) WON
Kangaroos Under 39.5 Pts (2.25) WON
2 legs to go
$283.15 ($5 bet)

St George Ill -6.5 (1.90) WON
Melbourne/Melbourne (2.20) WON
Bulldogs 1-12 (3.00) WON
Kangaroos(-10.5)/Under 204.5 (3.45) WON
2 legs to go
$312.14 ($2 bet)

C'mon!

Macca_

hindmarsh4pm said:
i got a multi for this weeks round of footy

*newcastle*
melbourne
broncos
manly
dogs
cowboys
dragons
tigers

$20 investment return is $350 and a bit
Made the change for you mate.

Go on get up! :D

Nuffs

i had 2 bets this weekend

Manly (13+)/Cowboys 1-12 @ $7.00

and i had a 4 leg parlay:

Tigers (1-12) - :x
Cowboys
Swans
Demons

my a/c balance was $3.19 on friday afternoon - now it's $320 odd :D

juggalo_strit

hindmarsh4pm said:
parra cost me 350 argh, stupid eels, typical of them to ruin a bet
I don't think you're the only one whinging about Parra costing them money.
They were backed to win a motza.
The bookies will be happy after that weekend, i know Dogs were heavily backed as well...